We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Large property close to attractions” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #30 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Basking Ridge, New Jersey
Level Contributor
99 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Large property close to attractions”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012

I stayed here 3 nights for a business conference. It's quite a large property, close to the major attractions. Some positives: friendly, helpful staff; plenty of amenities; close to attractions; sizable rooms. Not so positive: a bit expensive in the restaurant; avoid when business conferences are being held

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pbutala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,849 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,109
    1,228
    326
    129
    57
See reviews for
2,200
863
82
1,117
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,230)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2012 via mobile

Loved everything about it and all seems to have been said already. This place is clean, new, amazing value, especially with breakfast included and "kids eat free", heated pool and the lazy river (awesome), outside area with beautiful fire pits and marshmallow roasting (yay! Said my 9 year old). Most wonderful were the people, Sherry who gave us invaluable "secret" advice for avoiding crowds at the magic kingdom, Fred at the bistro whose wit and sense of humor made our days, Thank you for making our stay so pleasant, we will be back and recommend to everyone we know. We stayed at Disney properties before, but this one is truly lovely, and you don't feel nickel and dimed every step of the way, and get a break from that constant commercialization that Disney has become.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Bbear332
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuart, Florida
Level Contributor
42 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2012

We are just back from our second trip to this hotel. It is a new property. Great pool area with a lazy river. big and well equipped gym. Close to the Disney parks. Bus service to parks available. Great breakfast buffet!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank likestogo4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

Absolutely fabulous hotel. We just returned from our four day stay at the Hilton Bonnet Creek. Our 7 yr old twins loved it. The buses to Disney parks were so convenient and a short 12 min ride to Magic Kingdom. We at et both the Harvest and La Luce restaurants and we were not disappointed, excellent tasting and quality food. The grounds are spotless and the pool divine, the kids could not get enough of the lazy river. The experienced and friendly staff were always helpful. Looking forward to returning soon.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Data67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheboro, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 22, 2012

This is an amazing property and an excellent alternative to on site Disney properties. They have their own bus shuttle to the parks. The lazy river (heated) pool is wonderful and the rooms are larger than what you get at Disney. And at a fraction of the cost. The staff is pleasant and looking to help in any way they can. A definite consideration if you're taking the family to Disney. The restaurants were very good and reasonably priced.

Room Tip: If you stay on the Disney view side you can see the evening fireworks from your window...especially...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 21, 2012

The most amazing 8 day holiday to Disney ever.What a fabulous hotel,a good combination of excellent customer service,location and accommodation.from check in to check out faultless.Beds the most comfortable I have ever slept in so welcoming after a day at the parks.The bus service to parks was faultless,bang on time always got us to the parks in minutes,so quick,saves all the hassle finding a space and paying fees.The hotel is spotless,lovely clean smelling linen and towels,even the gorgeous smell in the lobby,festive spice,amazing,lovely toiletries also replenished frequently,house keeping great beds always made for our return from the parks.They even have a Disney shop on site with all the park maps and staff with helpful tips .Food in The Harvest Bistro amazing especially the omelettes for breakfast.We will definitely return if you are looking for the perfect Disney location at a good cost this is the only hotel to choose.
A special thanks to the following staff Gloribell,Omar,JohnB Harvest Bistro,Jordan and Rory front desk.Thanks Hilton Amazing

Room Tip: We had room with pool and Disney view on 16th floor amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Darosie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2012

My husband and I and our 3 young adult daughters just stayed for 5 nights. We had a most awesome experience. The hotel was beautiful and the staff was so accommodating and friendly. Special thanks to Jolene in Harvest Bistro for her exceptional service and kindness. The next time we are in Orlando, Hilton Bonnet Creek will be out choice.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Annienurse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#34 of 338 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 3,478 reviews
6.8 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#37 of 338 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 4,268 reviews
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 338 in Orlando
5.0 of 5 stars 1,226 reviews
4.0 mi away
Floridays Resort Orlando
Floridays Resort Orlando
#15 of 338 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 stars 6,977 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#8 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#10 Green Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1001
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,001 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Agoda, Odigeo and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing