We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This Is Our Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Ranked #25 of 338 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Tampa, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
99 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“This Is Our Place”
Reviewed November 29, 2012

With two young kids, we're visiting Disney World several times a year and this is where we choose to stay. The kids love the pool area and we love the amenities. It's a big beautfiul hotel with excellent service.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank rgnfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,900 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,821
    1,461
    375
    161
    82
See reviews for
2,759
1,069
93
1,321
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,413)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
170 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Here are the pros:

Great rooms.
Excellent bathroom lighting.
Soft, comfortable linens and beds.
Attentive staff.
Free shuttle to Disney.
Fantastic pool and lazy river.
Great spa at the Waldorf Astoria next door.
Disney store on site.
Excellent coffee shop.
Great food.
Good bathroom lighting.
HVAC works just great.
Feather pillows upon request.
Large rooms.
Can face Disney fireworks on one side of the hotel.
Nice lobby bar.

Cons:
Can't live there year round.

Room Tip: Try to face Disney if you can. You'll get to see the nightly fireworks! Great show!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank TravelMommy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed November 29, 2012

My wife and I stayed for a few nights this past weekend. The hotel staff were very attentive. We had a wonderful view of Disney World, the hotel pool, and Waldorf Astoria golf course. Things were very quiet at the hotel which made for a nice stay. Everything is immaculately clean and well taken care of. This hotel is very close to the theme parks and Downtown Disney. We used the hotel shuttle (which is free) and it saved on having to pay for parking. I would recommend this for business or pleasure and it's family friendly. For those with kids, they may not want to leave the pool:). Will absolutely stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sinbad06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsingborg,sweden
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
79 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Hotel is beautiful, rooms large and the pool area is great, but we found it to be almost overcrowded. There was a long line each morning to the breakfast (Harvest) Had to wait 15-20 minutes and service was slow. It was so loud in the the breakfast restaurant, you had to scream to each other, we were 2 adults traveling, maybe WA is a better choice. But I still think its a great hotel, especially for families.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oregongirl62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mooresville, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2012

The Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is a lovely hotel. It's big, clean and comfortable, with lots of amenities. However, guests should expect to pay for all of the features. My daughter and I stayed at the hotel for three nights while she played in a Disney-hosted soccer tournament. Our $500+ bill included the following: $120 a night for the room, $19 a day to park a car, $15 a day for in-room wi-fi, and so on. No complimentary breakfast or evening beverages. We paid about $15 for two turkey sandwiches from the hotel's convenience store. While the hotel's location is great, its value isn't.

Room Tip: Try to avoid a room in the 70s, 80s or 90s. We had a room in the 80s and had a walk of more than 160...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jeff8897
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed November 26, 2012

I had the pleasure of staying at the Hilton Bonnet Creek for 4 days while at a conference. The service was exceptional. I arrived at 1:30 AM to a very pleasant gentleman behind the front desk. Check in was a breeze. My room was quite comfortable, the bed was fantastic. The one thing I would warn is that the blinds are located behind the sheer curtain - the outside blinds are for decor only. I couldn't find the blinds first night (maybe because I was tired) but I wasn't the only one at the conference to make that comment. All the staff onsite were very polite and helpful. I would definetly stay here again!

Oh and if you do the lazy river - it's not lazy at all

Room Tip: I was in room 1284 - long walk but very quiet. I'm a bit of a foodie - I didn't enjoy the eg...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SweetVanillaCSmooth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 25, 2012

This is a top notch Hilton Resort Hotel attached to a wonderful Waldorf Resort. From the service to the accommodations nothing was off or short perfect. The location to the theme parks is great and the price is dead on. We got in late ordered room service and for once the food was outstanding and fast. Take note if your traveling for more sun up to sundown Disney park fun this hotel should be your top choice.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank LVHotelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
Waldorf Astoria Orlando
#24 of 338 in Orlando
4,261 reviews
6.7 mi away
Hilton Orlando
Hilton Orlando
#50 of 338 in Orlando
5,097 reviews
3.7 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 338 in Orlando
1,423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
JW Marriott Orlando, Grande Lakes
3.9 mi away
Floridays Resort
Floridays Resort
#19 of 338 in Orlando
7,985 reviews
7.2 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton Orlando, Grande Lakes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek

Property: Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
Address: 14100 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821-4023
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Orlando
#6 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#7 Spa Hotel in Orlando
#12 Business Hotel in Orlando
#15 Family Hotel in Orlando
#25 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek 4*
Number of rooms: 1009
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek is an oasis of fun and relaxation in the middle of Orlando's theme park magic. The resort is nestled in the serene 482-acre Bonnet Creek nature preserve, surrounded by Walt Disney World(R) Resort. The resort offers 1,009 spacious and elegantly appointed guest rooms and suites and an array of family activities and amenities certain to make your visit to Orlando a treasured memory including a 3-acre lazy river pool with water slide, ranked #1 Fantastic Hotel Pool by TripAdvisor. Relax amid lush tropical landscaping and crystal clear water sparking in the Florida sun. Or enjoy a roster of daily poolside activities designed for all members of the family! The resort offers championship golf, a relaxing spa, and twelve restaurants and lounges including the acclaimed La Luce. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Prestigia, Orbitz, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek Hotel Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing