We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$123
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of $186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$139
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$128
$106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$175
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$134
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$228
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $209/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$155
$100
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$488
$380
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (6,810)
Filter reviews
6,810 results
Traveler rating
4,483
1,622
420
185
100
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,483
1,622
420
185
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsharvest bistrola lucelazy riverdisney parksdisney viewkids eat freepool areabeautiful hotelbreakfast buffetresort feelobby bargreat poolself parkinghollywood studiosnear disneythe buszero entry
Filter
Updating list...
5,229 - 5,234 of 6,810 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2012

What a great Hilton. Partner was in Orlando on business so I tagged along to enjoy the resort for a few days.

It's a long hike from the airport so expect a hefty taxi fare. If you have a car the parking charge is not cheap either. Once you're there, it's great. We had vouchers for free continental breakfast. It was a buffet with excellent service and included coffee, juice, fruit, breads, muffins, bagels, croissants all of excellent quality. Also enjoyed a very European selection of salami, ham, tomatoes, cheese, pickles and onions. $6 surcharge for made to order omelettes, waffles, pancakes, bacon, sausage, etc.

Pool area was great with a lazy river surrounding the main island with lagoons for kids to wade in. Not a proper pool per se. No problem finding sun, shade, or whatever you were looking for. Service at your chair was pretty good. Enjoyed white Sangrias ($12) and a nice Caprese salad ($12). Tubes for purchase or rental, or bring our own and they will fill them for you. Thursday was very quiet with some ambient music; Friday there was a Dj with some more upbeat music. Staff organized games and crafts for the kids. Kids were not overwhelming although it would be nice if one of the jacuzzis was adults only.

Room was standard Hilton, which is to say excellent. It can be a long hike to your room; to be expected in a large resort. Overall, an excellent choice for family vacation or business travelers.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
2  Thank MikeInFLL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

I love this place. I have been going here since it opened a couple years ago. There is not one complaint I have. Kids eat free at Harvest Bistro, which by the way is delicious. The rooms are clean, and everyone housekeeping, concierge, front desk says hello when you walk by them. The pool is huge and good for any age. At night they bring out the enormous flat screen and play a kid friendly movie in front of the pool. Love it and will always return.

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Shopaholicmommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Our 4th time in Orlando and first stay at the Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek, even before we arrived at the hotel the customer service was impressive. We emailed the hotel to ask if we could have a room on a high floor with possible pool/disney view room. We received a quick response advising that as it was our first stay at the Hilton the normal $10 per night surcharge for this type of room would be waived.On arrival at the hotel after a long day of travel we were greeted by a wondeful member of staff (Jill) whose customer service was excellent. Our car parking charges were waived and we received some complimentary vouchers for breakfast and the coffee shop.The hotel itself is absolutely wonderful, very modern, very spacious, the pool was brilliant with the lazy river being a hit for all of the family. Plenty of beds and towels for use, water fountains available and a lovely slide for the children in the corner of the pool area. At times during the holiday members of staff would come around the sunbed area with cold towels for the guests and also free samples of drinks for you to try. On an evening, weather permitting, a huge inflatable screen was put up for the "dive in" (loads of children in their floats watching a disney movie whilst the parents sat on the sunbeds having a beer) absolute bliss. In my opinion it was things like this that made the hotel stand out a mile from previous hotels that we had stayed in.
The hotel is joined with the Waldorf Astoria, there is a huge conference facility in the middle of the 2 hotels and some days there would be lots of delegates milling around the hotel but this never bothered us.The room was lovely, plenty of room for a family of 4, only slight negative was that there was not a lot of hanging space for clothes especially if you were there for 2 weeks.Transport to and from the disney parks was great, with the bus running every half hour to Magic Kingdom and every hour to the rest, a beautiful coach with some great drivers who were very pleasant, the coach even had a dvd player on it to entertain the kids with disney movies for the short journey to the parks. Overall a wonderful hotel, a wonderful location with wonderful staff and a very happy family holiday.

Room Tip: Pool view room was lovely, waking up every morning, opening the curtains to a wonderful view across the pool area, golf course and generally a nice message on the sunbeds made out of the towels.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Darren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

Super friendly and helpful staff, great location, free shuttle to and from disney parks, delicious breakfast included if you choose a packaged deal, and excellent house-keeping. Full marks for this hotel, we had a great time and hope to visit again soon!

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank thelaurensons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

This hotel was by far the best hotel that was off Disney property i stayed in. Our flight got in around 12:45 at night and we were tired and hungry. They had a convient store that was open and reasonable priced. NO SOUND what so ever came up to our rooms even the soccer team down the hall made no peep (From what we heard). A+ everything $-$$

Room Tip: Rooms facing pool are the best
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teeteeah14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews