We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great to relax even with your kids!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
Ranked #38 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Great resort/vacation spot in Florida. We have been to many places and resorts in Florida and this is one of the best so far. They have two pools and the large one has a slide that my kids did not get tired of. There is also a great kids activity center right in front of the pool area where your kids can just go in and out of. I would lounge on a chair and my kids [10 year old twins] would be in and out of pool and the activitiy center for hours. The cafe by the pool has amazing food and between the hours of 3-6 is happy hour. Appetizers are $6 and beers are $4. Their cilantro and steak empanadas were awesome. The pool side service is excellent... I'm telling you, you don't have to move from your lounge chair. The apartments are also awesome, very nicely decorated with full kitchen and washer and dryer.

Room Tip: We stayed in tower 100, which has parking indoors. Odd numbers face the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jannette T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,024)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,947 - 1,953 of 3,024 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2013

The rooms are spacious, especially for the price. It is a bit off the beaten path compared to other hotels in Orlando, but still close to major attractions. Dont get sucked into the timeshare presentation. Its lasts longer than they promise and the compensation is not worth your time.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrDave817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hiltongrandvacations, General Manager at Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2013

Thank you for you taking the time to post your comments. We’re delighted you enjoyed the spacious nature of our rooms and found the price for your accommodations to be a good value. At the same time though, we sincerely apologize that the presentation you attended, which is designed to make interested guests aware of the numerous benefits of being a Club Member left you with a less than favorable impression . Again, we value your feedback and hope you’ll give us the opportunity to be of service to you and your family again, whenever you may be looking for a nice quiet place to stay in the Orlando area.

Peter M. Merrill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

We absolutely loved our penthouse condo with amazing views of the nightly fireworks from the nearby theme parks. The spaciousness of the condo and the well appointed amenities made our stay FANTASTIC!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BKbcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

My wife and I stayed at this resort and were quite pleased. It definitely fell into our 3 C's - Courteous, Clean and Comfortable!! The amenities at the resort were excellent. The gym had the machines we needed for our weekly regiment. There are two pools that would fit any family. During the week, there is a Dive-In movie at the pool. The store was small, but had items that were essential without going off of the property. We didn't eat at the restaurant but the menu looked fine. This resort is centrally located for Disney, Universal and Sea World.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bigbear96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Excellent place for the whole family to enjoy a relaxing and fun vacation in Orlando, especially after a hectic day at a theme park, I would definitely consider bringing my family back to this resort whenever we go back to the Orlando area

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
Thank Francisco A. H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

We have stayed here 5 or 6 times the rooms are very nice for what u pay...I have stayed in lots of nice places Ritz,four seasons and this place is def up there as far as quality its great for kids very clean and very spacious I have never had one issue staying here and it's close to everything as long as you have a car .....again I def would recommend this place to anyone and I forgot to mention last week we were here and we got a knock on our door and they sent up a nice basket with snacks,chips,salsa and candy and popcorn for the kids I called down asking if this was right or if they made a mistake and they said no it was for us for being valued customers with them very nice touch thanks guys...

Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Greg K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

The family stayed for 3 nights. The experience was wonderful. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The kids loved the pool. The restaurant was convenient since you could eat your lunch while watching the kids at the pool. The kids did not want to leave the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Roxana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
1.5 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
3.1 mi away
Las Palmeras by Hilton Grand Vacations
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#67 of 340 in Orlando
4,226 reviews
2.2 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 340 in Orlando
1,530 reviews
0.9 mi away
Marriott's Harbour Lake
Marriott's Harbour Lake
#14 of 340 in Orlando
1,867 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations

Address: 11272 Desforges Avenue, Orlando, FL 32836-6241
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#20 Family Hotel in Orlando
#45 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $140 - $356 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations 4*
Number of rooms: 504
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on 52 acres in the heart of the attractions area in Orlando, Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations is in close proximity to famous local attractions including Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, Aquatica(R), and is convenient to I-4 and more than 94 championship golf courses. Parc Soleil features stylish studios and roomy one and two bedroom suites with balconies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Vacatia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parc Soleil By Hilton Grand Vacations Club Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing