We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations
Ranked #35 of 342 Hotels in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 2, 2013

The family stayed for 3 nights. The experience was wonderful. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. The kids loved the pool. The restaurant was convenient since you could eat your lunch while watching the kids at the pool. The kids did not want to leave the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Roxana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,967)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,896 - 1,902 of 2,967 reviews

Reviewed September 2, 2013

we stayed at HGVC Parc Soleil under a timeshare offer and added some days. It was a lovely property very close to DisneyWorld. We had a 2 bedroom unit which was very nice for our family of 5. property was well maintained, there was only 1 minor lightswitch problem. staff was very nice and friendly, all private and public areas were very clean and pool was very very nice. definitely recommend for families. the beds were great, even the fold out that our son is always stuck with.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jan061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2013

Our family wanted to take a *relaxing* last minute vacation before school started. Parc Soleil was the perfect get away. All of the amenities were top notch and we especially loved the pool and the children's game room.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013 via mobile

You can not beat this hotel for the money. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite. There was plenty of space for 2 adults and 2 children. The balcony was also very spacious. The pool area was so relaxing and there were lots of fun activities for the children. The water slide was enjoyed by the adults and children. Try the seafood pasta from the onsite restaurant- delicious. The pizza was also very tasty. Nice walking path around the lake. The staff is so friendly here. We also stayed here in July of 2013 and had a great view of the fireworks.Great value!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angelluvs2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Our family of 4 (children ages 7 & 9) had a fantastic stay at Parc Solei. We stayed in the 1 bedroom suite and it was spacious and very comfortable. My wife said it was the best bed she had ever slept on in a hotel. The pool is large and very nice. The water slide was a hit with my kids.

The hotel is off the main drags of Orlando, tucked away between Sea World (I-Drive) and Disney. This was a plus as it felt like more of an oasis. There is a grocery store (Winn Dixie) less than 5 minutes.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

My family and I loved our 3 night stay at Parc Soleil. This was our first time here, but hopefully not our last. The property is very clean, inside and out, easy access to everything, with an extremely friendly staff. The location to Disney and Universal is perfect, with numerous other restaurants very close. We chose not to purchase the vacation club, but the tour was great and the staff was low pressure after we declined. I would highly recommend this property for anyone looking for a great stay in Orlando.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelnow39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Good accamodations. Vista was great. Staff were very friendly, sensitive and did not over sell the HGVC experience. Pool area friendly, hot tubs great, entertainment activities good and food at the restaurants fairly priced and delicious.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Grand Vacations
1  Thank Carl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
1 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at Tuscany Village
1.5 mi away
Hilton Grand Vacations at SeaWorld
3.1 mi away
Las Palmeras by Hilton Grand Vacations
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Marriott's Grande Vista
Marriott's Grande Vista
#68 of 342 in Orlando
4,151 reviews
0.9 mi away
Marriott's Harbour Lake
Marriott's Harbour Lake
#16 of 342 in Orlando
1,837 reviews
2.2 mi away
Villas of Grand Cypress
Villas of Grand Cypress
#1 of 342 in Orlando
1,503 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations

Address: 11272 Desforges Avenue, Orlando, FL 32836-6241
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Luxury Hotel in Orlando
#20 Family Hotel in Orlando
#45 Romantic Hotel in Orlando
#60 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $143 - $391 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations 4*
Number of rooms: 504
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located on 52 acres in the heart of the attractions area in Orlando, Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations is in close proximity to famous local attractions including Walt Disney World(R), Universal Orlando(R), SeaWorld(R) Orlando, Aquatica(R), and is convenient to I-4 and more than 94 championship golf courses. Parc Soleil features stylish studios and roomy one and two bedroom suites with balconies. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, TravelUp, Priceline, Agoda, Prestigia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Parc Soleil by Hilton Grand Vacations reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parc Soleil By Hilton Grand Vacations Club Hotel Orlando
Hilton Grand Vacations Club Orlando

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing