We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$138
View deal
BestWestern.com$138
travelup.com$148
Trip.com$138
Tripadvisor$138
eDreams$138
Lol.travel$160
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,182)
Filter reviews
1,182 results
Traveler rating
336
417
226
105
98
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
336
417
226
105
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport orlando airport waffle house right next door one night free airport shuttle room was clean next morning free breakfast the breakfast area an early flight yogurt shuttle service would stay here again mco microwave florida parks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 1,182 reviews
Reviewed August 26, 2019

We paid $95.00 via Travelocity for an overnight stay prior to a cruise. The hotel was solid. Room isn't huge, but reasonable and it was clean. Free breakfast was tasty and a good way to get the day started. Two issues to be aware of. The A/C unit was noisy. It didn't keep us awake, but it was a bit irritating. We heard others in the lobby comment about it as well so not sure if it is an install issue or the types of units. Not a deal breaker, but worth mentioning. The other issue is the shuttle service. It is free. It also services multiple hotels so a 10 minute drive may turn into a 40 minute sight seeing excursion as pick up and drop off occurs on both sides of the airport and at multiple hotels. When you are at the airport be sure to be on Level One (ground transportation area) zone A 3/4 which is all the way to one end. Overall, a solid experience. Would stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank JohnUnitas19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paradise48994574062, Front Office Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to be your choice when you return to the Orlando area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2019

Excellent location, good survive staff, reasonable price. Super super new hotel!!! Nice and very clean room. The pool is very clean and privatcy. There are many restaurants and supermarkets(Seven eleven) close to the hotel. This is the best one of holels for family. We really reccommend to choose this hotel for your.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Navigator15712797077
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paradise48994574062, Front Office Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to be your choice when you return to the Orlando area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2019

Been there was amazing i really enjoyed the staff and everything ny kids love the pool the breakfast you have access to all the stores there's nothing dislikes me about the hotel i have no complaints only complements for them

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Massiel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paradise48994574062, Front Office Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to be your choice when you return to the Orlando area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019

Everyone we encountered was very friendly & helpful. Water in the shower was only tepid. That is the only complaint that I had. Shuttle was very convenient with pleasant driver. don't have info on the breakfast, because we slept too late. Comfy bed!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank kareno929
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paradise48994574062, Front Office Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. We appreciate your business and hope to be your choice when you return to the Orlando area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2019

Very good experience, kids loved it!
Hotel staff was nice and so was the free breakfast and free WiFi.
They even let me check in early because we got there before time.
I really like the free breakfast because it saves you some money.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank roobynic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paradise48994574062, General Manager at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Thank you for your kind review of our hotel. Our staff works hard to accommodate our guests needs. We appreciate your business and hope to be your choice when you return to the Orlando area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews