We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Will stay again”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
Ranked #199 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Will stay again”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 4, 2013

Stayed at this Hotel on arrival at Orlando airport, and again on the last night before flying home. Found the first room really good, quite large and very comfortable, complete with our own desktop computer. The second room - on a higher floor - was not so big, and had a very small bathroon, so much so that we had to leave the door open when using. Both rooms had comfortable beds, and were very clean. The Staff on both occasions were efficient and friendly. Breakfast in an area off the lobby was quite sufficient. We would recommend to anyone and we will stay again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank riandja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment about your positive experience in our facilities during your recent stat. We sincerely appreciate your input, and knowing that we did it right one more time!!. Stay in touch, and come back!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

785 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    295
    164
    63
    50
See reviews for
277
241
64
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 3, 2013

2-3 hours after we checked in the front desk gave our room to someone else. My husband and I woke up to a man coming into the room, thank goodness the kids slept through it. He said that the front desk gave him the key. I called and was told that they meant to give him the room above us. The room also smelled musty and had a rusty ring in bath tub. I will never stay at a Best Western again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank liketotravel79200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 6, 2013
That must had been a not so nice experience, to say the least.

It is nice to be one of the most popular hotels in the area, with a high percentage of customer satisfaction, and returning guests, and a continued higher than average occupancy, but when things like this happen, it sets us back a step or two in our pursuit for excellence.

Please do not let it be a deterrent to stay at this property again and/or any Best Western hotel or resort domestically and abroad.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sodertalje, Sweden
Level Contributor
17 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 30, 2013

This hotel was great to stay at as we were flying out the morning after from Orlando airport its 15 minutes drive to the airport.

We found the customer service from the front desk a bit slow and could have been nicer on check in, the room was clean and comfortable beds.

The breakfast was also good value and the hotel was near local supermarkets for those last minute buys to bring back from the USA.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lucy306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
How gratifying it is to learn of your positive experience at our facilities. Our staff and management are always eager to raise the bar, and bring their performance to the next level. Thank you for the opportunity to be of service to you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013

This hotel was a pleasant surprise...we stayed on a suite which had a small living area, table, refrigerator and microwave. All personnel was very friendly and helpful, Airport and Florida mall are close. We stayed 2 nights prior to driving to Georgia then decided to stay again when we came back and drive back and forth to Disney parks (only 20min). Free WiFi, parking and breakfast ... only cons i like bacon and waffles and they didn't serve those. Beds are very comfortable ... pillows mot so much but just because they're short (hey i use king size pillows at home so guess anything will be short for me). Overall very good, would stay again and will recommend to friends and family.

Room Tip: If you're staying for couple of nights with kids then it may be worth to pay for a suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jesinid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
Thank you for your comments about our overall service. We do appreciate your input, and constructive criticism to help us achieve a better understanding of our customer needs.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mays Landing, New Jersey
Level Contributor
183 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013

This was a typical standard Best Western. Standard room had no frills but clean and comfortable. The front desk clerk at check in was FANTASTIC as she was telling me about the breakfast I told her that I would be leaving early in the morning. At that point she excused herself and made up a bag of goodies for my trip to the airport. This was 5 Star Service. If I were rating just on her service it would have been outstanding.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Warren75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Glad to hear of your positive experience during your recent stay. At the Best Western Airport Inn & Suites we try to pay attention, not only to the big things, but rather to the small details that can enhance our guests' experiences tremendously. Your input helps us identify those areas that can be improved, but also helps us measure how are we doing. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverdale, Georgia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 4, 2013

This isn't the best Best Western I've ever stayed at.

The good: shuttles were on time both to and from the airport. Drivers were really polite. Call when you arrive, and remember to book your spot for departure. Internet worked, and good breakfast spread with three hot options and coffee.

The Not so good: rooms were basic. Staff also seemed a bit disinterested, but were efficient nonetheless.


Overall, okay for the price paid. They offer discounted rates on their website too, all the way to the bottom of the booking page.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JSaam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Our staff and management strives daily to ensure all our guests have a positive and enjoyable experience. If, within the course of our daily operations, we drop the ball, and sincerely extend our applogogies, and hope for a another opportunity to make ammends. We do really care!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
83 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 2, 2013

I chose this hotel due to it's proximity to the airport as I only wanted to stay one night. I arrived early Saturday morning and after a call was promptly picked up at the airport. This was free! A very extensive breakfast was also free as well as wi-Fi which the fancy places charge $12-15 per day to use. These are exactly the features I was looking for. To be honest, this is the type of facility I usually would not even consider on my travels, I was pleasantly surprised.
If you are looking for something fancy, with bell hops falling all over themselves to help you or to get you a taxi, then this is NOT the place for you! However, if you are only going to sleep there a few hours and want a clean, friendly stay, with all the free amenities mentioned above, this might just be the place for you.
There is a Waffle House next door, but not much else in the way of restaurants and stores except gas stations. Almost forgot, there is a fenced in swimming pool and free parking and a free shuttle back to the airport!!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank galley74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan F, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 6, 2013
Thank you for your review of our facilities. Our staff and management strives daily to assure our guests of our committment to quality hospitality services, and always appreciate our guests' input regarding the areas of our service in need of further improvement.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#198 of 335 in Orlando
4.0 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
#288 of 335 in Orlando
3.0 of 5 bubbles 348 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
Address: 8101 Aircenter Ct, Orlando, FL 32809-7414
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#120 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A cozy and contemporary hotel only 10 minutes away from the Orlando International Airport, offer a Complimentary daily shuttle. The only hotel in the area that prepare your Brekfast To Go if you have a early flight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Best Western, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel Orlando
Best Western Airport Inn And Suites
Orlando Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing