We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$91
$76
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$261
$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$209
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marriott's Grande Vista(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$149
$138
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$170
$159
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$278
$212
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$493
$391
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (932)
Filter reviews
932 results
Traveler rating
248
344
200
80
60
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
248
344
200
80
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone nightwaffle house right next doorflorida mallnext morningfree breakfasthot itemsan early flightthe breakfast areanice breakfastfree shuttlebed was comfortableyogurtclean hotelshuttle servicehot breakfastrental carroom was large
Filter
Updating list...
689 - 694 of 932 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Very pleasant surprise. Rate was low, so we didn't expect how good the hotel was.
Easy access to airport; maybe five minutes from car rental.
The halls and rooms look like there has been a renovation. Room: big, clean, free wi-fi. Bed, curtains, carpet, bathroom likewise in great shape.
Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast just OK, basic.
Plenty of free parking.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ghoff777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

Stayed here as it was very close to the airport and therefore easy to find after a long flight. The reception staff were a little indifferent (I guess they become tired of international travellers) but the hotel itself was good. A little on the pricey side compared to some but not bad overall.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Since our flight was coming in late into Orlando, we thought it would be best to spend the night closer to the airport and then head to our regular resort the next day, especially when traveling with a toddler. The rooms were comfortable and clean. Nothing to write home about. Just your average cheaper hotel. The breakfast was pretty bad, but when you're hungry from flying for a long time and going straight to bed, you become more accepting. The staff was helpful and our driver from the airport to the hotel was really nice and friendly. The drive from the airport is actually pretty long. I think it was about 20 minutes or more. Felt like forever.

We needed a crib for our baby and they brought us one that looked like it was from the 1800's. She didn't last long in it.

It wasn't a bad hotel, really. But I wouldn't recommend it for longer than a one-night stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jonathan C, Owner at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is a good value for the price. Super close to the airport, which is a huge perk for early flights. We were upgraded to a suite by the manager, which we really appreciated. The hotel is older, but they do a good job with updated bedding and decor in the lobby. The room was clean, which is always my priority. We had great service but the staff told a customer behind me at the desk that if he didn't see a luggage cart in the lobby, then she guessed they were all in the hallways. She should have told him she would have someone help him...it was kind of sad seeing his reaction, just saying ok and making multiple trips with small children! The only other negatives were breakfast and the in-room computer. Everything at breakfast was low or gone, and all the tables were filthy. We had to wipe them off ourselves. The computer turned on but did not connect to any sites. Oh well; their wireless worked great on my laptop. Overall, great value for the proximity to the airport. If you want cleanliness for a bargain, this is your place!

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShannaS8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2013

Dear Shanna,
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to write us a review. I am very dissapointed to hear that your stay with us was only satisfactory. In regards to the breakfast area being low on items and lacking cleanliness we greatly appologize and will take a proactive approach with a stronger training program within the breakfast department. We here at the award winning Best Western Airport Inn & Suites take great pride in our product and have a strict policy with our staff to maintain quality assurance with our appearance and customer service. As for the luggage carts, it is difficult for our front office staff to track down the carts as guests are required to return them to there designated areas. Please be advised that as a limited service property we do not offer luggage services... However I do see you point in that we could have been more sincere in our approach with our most valued guests. I assure you that our front office staff will be informed and a training protocol will be implemented based on your review specifically. I hope that these issues will not become a diterent from staying with us again. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further questions and/or comments. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews