We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Airport Inn & Suites
Ranked #204 of 340 Hotels in Orlando
Reviewed January 31, 2013

The hotel was clean but air conditioner was loud and I didn't sleep well. The hallway has a musty smell like the carpet was cleaned but it didn't dry well. The hotel was in a great location to go the event that we had to attend the next day.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CAROLINE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Dear Caroline,
It is to our deepest regret that you were not completely satisfied with you stay here with us at the award winning Best Western Airport Inn & Suites. As for the A/C we have replaced much of our inventory to the new digital display energy efficent units throughout the entire property. I will see to it personally that our dilligent maintinance staff tends to this matter immediately. Additionally in referance to the cooridor carpeting, you are right in that we did indeed have our cooridor carpet cleaned that very day. I will speak to our carpet cleaning company and put in a complaint with them for the disturbance that this has caused you. Please allow me to mitigate all these issue upon your next stay with us. We appologize for the issues that you had, and would like make sure this will not be a deterant from staying with us in the future. Please contact me directly for any further questions and/or comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (847)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

632 - 638 of 847 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2013

We stayed here 4 nights but two separate occasions this month with 2 small children. It was excellent and efficient service in picking up at the airport late at night when the plane was delayed near midnight. I also enjoyed the free breakfast and we had good service at the front desk. Very happy overall.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank familywithchildren79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded February 8, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
The team and I here at the award winning Best Western Orlando Airport Inn & Suites are very happy to hear of your positive review for our property. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to show case our wonderful property. We appreciate you taking time out of your busy day to leave us this wonderful review, if there is anything more we could have done to make your stay more enjoyable, please let us know. We look forward to greeting you on your next visit in sunny Orlando!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Stayed here the night before our departure from MCO. Appreciated the business center so we could check in for flights and print our boarding passes. Our GPS seemed to send us in a round about way back to airport so I would check with staff next time about the best way to go. They do have shuttle service. We left too early to take advantage of breakfast. Beds were super cozy with good pillows.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Calicatt2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,
It is my great pleasure in responding to you and your wonderful review that you have left us. We here at the award winning Best Western Airport Inn & Suites take a great amount of pride in our ability to live up to your expectations and will make sure to maintain and continue to push ourselves to better serve you. Thank you again for taking time out of your busy day to leave us such a wonderful review. We appreciate you and want you to know how motiviating it is for your to leave us such wonderful reviews. We hope to be of service to you again, hopefully you will visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I checked in at 9pm, left at 11am so I can't comment on suitability for a longer stay. It was perfect for what I needed. Front desk check-in was pleasant and she was able to direct me to restaurants that were still serving past 9pm on a quiet Mon eve. The room was spacious and clean. It looks like an older property that has been well-maintained - ceiling in my room was much higher than you see these days. Lobby and hallways clean. At check-out I was impressed that the housekeeping staff was hard at work cleaning the public areas. Aside from the king bed (which is just beginning to feel like maybe the mattress should be replaced in near future), the only other furniture was a desk w/ two chairs. There was a large empty space in corner which I guess is where an easy chair or small sofa should have been. I didn't miss it. Also, no fridge, but I didn't ask for one. All-in-all a pleasant experience after a long travel day. Next door is a Waffle House and across street a large gas station with convience store, otherwise you have to drive for meals. A couple miles down the road is a Mexican, Outback, and Chili's. Chili's served until 11pm that Monday, the others looked like they were closing earlier. Several more miles is International Dr with many more restaurant choices.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
1  Thank Dave T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2013

Dear David,
We are so greatful to hear of your positive experience and stay with us here at the award winning Best Western Airport Inn & Suites. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to show case our property and our dedicated staff. We take pride in our work and want to make sure that we have done everything in our ability to have satisfied your expectations. Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to motivate us with this wonderful review. Please come back and visit us soon, we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

As always at Best Western Plus Hotels, the service was good, the room and bathroom were clean, and the beds and pillows were comfortable and the hotel is located is relatively close to the Disney attractions

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank FRANCIS D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Dear Fancis,
First and foremost we would like to thank you for booking with us at the award winning Best Western Airport Inn & Suites. Additionally, we appreciate you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us such a wonderful review. It motivates us to become better and serve you to the best of our abilites. Please advise us on how we could perfect your stay here with us in the future as our priority is to lead the industry in superior customer care. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

This hotel is beautiful, well maintained, and the staff is well knowledge about the hotel as a whole. The rooms are modern and clean. Very close to the airport and shopping areas. Great deal for the value, I will definitely come back.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bobberlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2013

Dear Valued guest,
It is so very rewarding to recieve such a wonderful review. Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule and leaving us this wonderful review. On behalf of the entire Best Western family, we would like to express our gratitude for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Please visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Very pleasant stay. This is the second time in your facility. The stay was short because we flew home the next day. Staff was always pleasant but they could smile more, they always looked unhappy until you spoke to them. The only complaint was the pool both visits was way too cold so we did not go in. I will be back.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank LINDA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at Best Western Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded January 9, 2013

Dear Linda,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again at the award winning Best Western Airport Inn & Suites. We are very pleased to hear of your second arrival and appreciate your loyalty with us. As for your review, we apologize for not smiling more... We will work to provide a more inviting aura with our staff. I will personally see to it that everyone within our organization is made aware that you were not please with this area of our service. As for the pool, we do not have a heated pool due to the warm weather climate that we are in. However, I will consider and look into the notion of a pool heater. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us this wonderful and productive review. Thank you, and happy new year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#200 of 340 in Orlando
203 reviews
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
#286 of 340 in Orlando
381 reviews
3.0 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Orlando International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 8101 Aircenter Ct, Orlando, FL 32809-7414
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#120 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range: $80 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A cozy and contemporary hotel only 10 minutes away from the Orlando International Airport, offer a Complimentary daily shuttle. The only hotel in the area that prepare your Brekfast To Go if you have a early flight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TravelUp, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel Orlando
Best Western Airport Inn And Suites
Orlando Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing