We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
Ranked #194 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

As always at Best Western Plus Hotels, the service was good, the room and bathroom were clean, and the beds and pillows were comfortable and the hotel is located is relatively close to the Disney attractions

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
1 Thank FRANCIS D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Dear Fancis,
First and foremost we would like to thank you for booking with us at the award winning Best Western Airport Inn & Suites. Additionally, we appreciate you for taking time out of your busy day to leave us such a wonderful review. It motivates us to become better and serve you to the best of our abilites. Please advise us on how we could perfect your stay here with us in the future as our priority is to lead the industry in superior customer care. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

785 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    213
    295
    164
    63
    50
See reviews for
277
241
64
104
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 15, 2013

This hotel is beautiful, well maintained, and the staff is well knowledge about the hotel as a whole. The rooms are modern and clean. Very close to the airport and shopping areas. Great deal for the value, I will definitely come back.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bobberlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 17, 2013
Dear Valued guest,
It is so very rewarding to recieve such a wonderful review. Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule and leaving us this wonderful review. On behalf of the entire Best Western family, we would like to express our gratitude for giving us the opportunity to serve you. Please visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amherst, Nova Scotia, Canada
1 review
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Very pleasant stay. This is the second time in your facility. The stay was short because we flew home the next day. Staff was always pleasant but they could smile more, they always looked unhappy until you spoke to them. The only complaint was the pool both visits was way too cold so we did not go in. I will be back.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank LINDA H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
Dear Linda,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us again at the award winning Best Western Airport Inn & Suites. We are very pleased to hear of your second arrival and appreciate your loyalty with us. As for your review, we apologize for not smiling more... We will work to provide a more inviting aura with our staff. I will personally see to it that everyone within our organization is made aware that you were not please with this area of our service. As for the pool, we do not have a heated pool due to the warm weather climate that we are in. However, I will consider and look into the notion of a pool heater. Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us this wonderful and productive review. Thank you, and happy new year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
44 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2012

PLUS - location very close to the airport. Huge, nice and clean room and bathroom, huge and very comfy beds, very friendly staff. PC with internet in the room.
MINUS - weak breakfast, there was almost nothing.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Petra182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 27, 2012
Dear Madam or Sir,
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to leave us such a wonderful review. We are greatly disheartened to hear that our breakfast spread did not meet your expectations. However, we will make sure this issue is brought up with the hotel staff in order to improve our breakfast items. If you can, we would like to hear from you on why the breakfast items did not meet your expectations as we want to be proactive in our approach to satisfy you as well as our future guest. Here at the Best Western Orlando Airport Inn & Suites, we are committed to making sure that we are taking every possible step to improve your stay here with us. Again, thank you so much we look forward to hearing from you soon. Have a happy and healthy New Year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Stayed at this location for 1 night after flying into Orlando Int. Airport. Very close to airport. Front Desk clerk was very helpful and my room was very clean and quite. I had a problem with my TV and they had it fixed in a mater of 10 minutes after reporting. Nice breakfast in morning. I will stay at this location again when im in Orlando.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 27, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you very much for booking with us here at the Best Western Orlando Airport Inn & Suites. We are very happy to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one. If there is anything further we can assit you with in the future, please do let us know. Again, thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review for us and taking the time out of your busy day. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Have a happy and healthy new year!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aldinga, South Australia, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed December 7, 2012

We stayed here after finding that the hotel that we originally booked was appalling and decided to cross the road and stay at the best western. The front desk staff were very helpful and accommodating and the room was large, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was more or less what you'd expect from a hotel, so nothing to complain about there. It was a nice stay on a budget, make sure you com here if trying to escape the horror from across the road!

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank longaaronsilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, December 10, 2012
Dear Valued Guest,
We are so very delighted to hear that your stay with us was a positive experience VS. some of our competitors. We are thankful that you gave us an opportunity to gain your trust and build a long lasting relationship with you and your family. We sure do hope that you visit us again soon in sunny Orlando. Thanks again for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us this uplifiting comment and review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Isle of Wight England
Level Contributor
37 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2012

We stayed here for one night after flying in and before a long drive. Our room was big, clean, quiet and very comfortable.
The shower was hot and the room came with all the amenities we needed.
Breakfast was fine, but got crowded very quickly. The coffee was good and it was nice to have some fruit.
We didn't meet many staff, but those we did were very helpful. If i needed to stay overnight in Orlando again, i would be happy to stay here.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nialltruan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan C, Owner at BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review, November 20, 2012
Dear Valued guest,
We are so delighted to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one! Thank you very much for taking time out of your busy schedule to write us. We saw that you had provided us with a 3 out of 5 rating... Was there something more that you expected of us that we were not able to provide for you? Please let us know so that we may be able to better serve you in the future! We do hope you visit us soon and look forward to your next arrival.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
Sleep Inn & Suites Airport
#197 of 335 in Orlando
170 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Orlando Airport
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
Quality Inn Orlando Airport
#288 of 335 in Orlando
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Orlando Airport
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Orlando Airport
2.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orlando Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites

Property: BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites
Address: 8101 Aircenter Ct, Orlando, FL 32809-7414
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#32 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#120 Business Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A cozy and contemporary hotel only 10 minutes away from the Orlando International Airport, offer a Complimentary daily shuttle. The only hotel in the area that prepare your Brekfast To Go if you have a early flight. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Best Western, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Airport Hotel Orlando
Best Western Airport Inn And Suites
Orlando Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing