We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$123
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of $181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$106
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$115
$110
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$168
$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Grand Cypress(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$140
$119
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $139/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$177
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $218/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$134
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$488
$317
DisneyWorld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$100
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,442)
Filter reviews
1,443 results
Traveler rating
867
348
120
70
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
867
348
120
70
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamway centerchurch streetjacuzzi suiteboheme restaurantrooftop poolthe concierge loungedowntown hotelmini barlake eolavalet staffmarriott propertyroom servicebars and restaurantsbusiness travelerfitness centerupon checkwedding
Filter
Updating list...
1,095 - 1,100 of 1,443 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2011

Maybe I'm getting older - but I'm NOT a fan of lobby bars that are SO loud you can't hear the waitress when taking your order, or the person sitting less than 2' from you. I have to say, the lobby bar really spoiled my opinion of this otherwise cool property. It's hard to find non-kid oriented properties in Orlando. The rooms here are well equipped, the location is perfect - right off of I-4. The workout facility was well equipped. The valet was a constant cluster - for no good reason. Not being able to call down for your vehicle from your room is a bummer. It's these little things that separate great from good in terms of hotels.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PHXJeremy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindsaygartrell, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2011

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to The Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando. We are delighted you enjoyed your room, location and workout facilities. However, we do apologize you were disappointed with the atmosphere of the bar and the valet service. Please know your concerns have been shared with the appropriate departments in order to improve future guest satisfaction. We would love the opportunity to serve you again.
Kind regards,
Lindsay Gartrell
Guest Experiences Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2011

Was there for company retreat. the artwork, style and staff at the hotel created an extremely relaxed atomosphere.

Room Tip: Marriott staus helped for a great club level room
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank testmachine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindsaygartrell, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

We are pleased you were able to enjoy a relaxing business retreat at The Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando. We would welcome the opportunity of serving you again in the future.
Kind regards,
Lindsay Gartrell
Guest Experiences Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2011

Beautiful hotel in good location with great staff every where - front desk, bar, restaurant and bell hop. The bed was very comfortable and Starbucks coffee in room. I loved the artwork throughout the hotel. Only negative was paying $22 for valet service which was the only option. This hotel understands great customer service!

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Capma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindsaygartrell, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

We appreciate your kind comments regarding your visit and the customer service you received at The Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando. We are pleased you enjoyed the hotel artwork and hope you will return for a future visit.
Kind regards,
Lindsay Gartrell
Guest Experiences Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2011

I would strongly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Orlando on business. It was also very close to a great "business meeting" steakhouse, i forget the name but the folks at the front desk can certainly tell you. The service here was great - very friendly staff. I've already booked my next stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wllsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindsaygartrell, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2011

Thank you for the positive review of your recent stay at The Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando. We are pleased our location, team, and service met your expectations and you are planning another visit. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Kind regards,
Lindsay Gartrell
Guest Experiences Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2011

My husband and I wanted a quick 25th Anniversary getaway and were delighted with our stay at the GBH. Check in was easy and we loved the fact that you needed a room key to access any of the floors in the hotel. Rooms were spacious and very clean. The bed was to die for!! Had an amazing sleep the entire weekend. If you love art, this hotel is for you! We enjoyed looking at the art all over the hotel. Every employee was amazing as far as trying to please. I need to send a big thank you to one of the concierge Christine(I think that's her name), When my husband and I were thinking of where to have dinner one night, he mentioned to her that he wanted grouper. She called approximately 10 restaurants looking to see if they had it on the menu. She called us to tell us that one restaurant had 10 remaining. She definitely went above and beyond for us. We eventually had dinner in the hotel restaurant. Besides unfortunately having to listen to some stuffed shirt in a suit trying to get something for nothing, our dinner was absolutely amazing. The food, wine, service was exceptional. Our room was very quiet even though the hotel was full. We overlooked the pool and never heard a single noise.

Only one small issue: We chose the breakfast package and weren't given the vouchers at check in or explained how it worked until we were at breakfast the next day. No big deal, just a little inconvenient. One suggestion to Management, charging $22/day to park and $10/day for internet is a little ridiculous. This is a high end hotel and they should reduce the parking and have the internet access free of charge. All in all, we had a great stay and will return for our next getaway weekend!

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYToTampaGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindsaygartrell, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2011

Thank you for the review of your recent stay at The Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando. We are delighted you chose to spend your 25th anniversary with us and had a pleasant experience enjoying the hotel art collection and restaurants. Please know the concerns you mentioned have been discussed with the appropriate departments in order to improve future guest experiences. We hope to see you again.
Kind regards,
Lindsay Gartrell
Guest Experiences Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews