We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$329
Hotels.com$329
Autograph$329
Priceline$329
eDreams$329
FindHotel$329
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,578)
Filter reviews
1,578 results
Traveler rating
937
382
130
79
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
937
382
130
79
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amway center rooftop pool downtown hotel valet parking room service marriott property love this hotel fitness center lounge wedding boheme starbucks disney parks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,248 - 1,253 of 1,578 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2011

I stayed at the Grand Bohemian on a business trip and loved it, the rooms were very clean (im very picky), very spacious, The bathrooms were spacious and clean as weel. The property was well taken care of, the hotel seemed to be running a fresh scented air fresner through the air system because everywhere i went it smelled clean and fresh, The food was delicious and room service was quick. The staff was very friendly and always there to help. on the other hand, yes Parking is valet only at $22 a night (no way around it, no other parking nearby) and the price for the room service is a little high but you are getting what you pay for. overall it was a great place very nice hotel, the pool view is amazing as well.

Room tip: the King room is very spacious, it even has a pull out bed
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scalderin2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindsaygartrell, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2011

Thank you for the review of your recent visit to The Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando. We are delighted you enjoyed our property and its location. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you again.
Kind regards,
Lindsay Gartrell
Guest Experiences Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2011

I am always on the road and often in orlando. I always stay at the Grand Bohemian, the hotel is comfortable, great art and cool music, very clean and modern without being gaudy. Best of all the service is top notch and the management actually cares about the guests. Recently I bumped into a manger who went out of her way to make a trivial issue go away. Not only did she follow up with professional status updates she saw the issue all the way through to completion. I travel allot and am never needy but I have never seen such a professional staff that takes care of minor details the way they do at the GB. I would definitely recommend them. I always stay there and will continue to do so. -dave

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank david f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindsaygartrell, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded September 14, 2011

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review of your experiences of our staff, service, and hotel atmosphere. We are so pleased you enjoyed your most recent visit with us and will look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Kind regards,
Lindsay Gartrell
Guest Experiences Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2011

My wife and I live in the greater Orlando area, but have visited the Bohemian for a handful of years. Once or twice a year, we head there for a night's stay just to enjoy this boutique property. We always stay on the 15th floor for the concierge lounge, where we'll enjoy a drink or two and some great appetizers. This visit, Burcu was our host in the lounge and she was both pleasant and attentive. Laura, at the front desk, was wonderfully welcoming on check-in, and surprised us with some decadent dessert treats - and a card signed by a handful of the Bohemian crew - while we were out for a bit. We were celebrating a wedding anniversary, but had been discreet in mentioning it. The booking was made by one of our daughters and Laura just took it from there. I don't know if we expect anything more than just a relaxing stay, but the Bohemian is exceptional for providing the little things that even a couple of locals remember. Finally, we also met Christy, the lobby concierge, on this visit and she further cemented the Bohemian "vibe" with her cheerful attitude. Thanks to all for another great visit.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hoopknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindsaygartrell, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2011

We are excited to welcome local guests to our hotel. Thank you for your many positive comments regarding the service you received from our staff. We are so pleased we were able to make your stay special and you had “another great visit”. We certainly look forward to seeing you on your next visit to “unwind”.

Kind regards,
Lindsay Gartrell
Guest Experiences Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

We stayed for the majority of the Summer due to a work-related event. The hotel is beautiful and showcases impressive artwork, for which it is famous. The hotel staff holds no equal in Orlando and Central Florida: amazingly professional,outstanding, courteous, and intelligent ( Jennifer Newtown Foo, one of the managers of the hotel is a super star). The restaurant and the lobby bar are very sophisticated, and downright impressive. I will come back again and again and again. One of the best hotels, I have ever stayed in.- Fin

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank FinnyGo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindsaygartrell, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2011

Thank you for the amazing review of your stay this summer at The Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando. We are always pleased when our staff is able to provide outstanding service to our guests. It is such a wonderful compliment that you plan to return to “one of the best hotels you’ve ever stayed in”. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Kind regards,
Lindsay Gartrell
Guest Experiences Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2011

Went to Orlando for a quick trip with friends. We wanted to avoid the typical Orlando tourist areas so we decided to stay at the Grand Bohemian. The hotel is very nice! There is no Disney / Sea World / Universal theme park, tourist feel to this place! There is a ton of interesting art work all around the hotel. The lobby is small yet comfortable. The rooms were spacious & quiet. The beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed the spa. Overall we had a relaxing & fun time at the Orlando Grand Bohemian!

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarah2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindsaygartrell, Guest Relations Manager at Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2011

Thank you so much for the kind review of your recent visit. We are excited you and your friends had a “relaxing and fun time” while our guests. We certainly hope to see you again when you return to Orlando.

Kind regards,
Lindsay Gartrell
Guest Experiences Specialist

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews