We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Traveluro
$70
View deal
BestWestern.com$72
Hotels.com$72
Trip.com$85
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,093)
Filter reviews
1,093 results
Traveler rating
366
426
182
67
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
366
426
182
67
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea world room was clean free breakfast front desk staff small pool seaworld bw parks theme
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,093 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Nice hotel. Comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly staff. 10 mins to convention center parking. Free parking. Good price quality relation and place to be if going to convention centers. Recommended to go with family or business.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Danieldlmdv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2019

The staff made this stay excellent! They were able to offer suggestions on sites & restaurants to visit. They took the time to ensure we felt safe after returning during a quick thunderstorm. They were attentive to our needs & concerns.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Voyager01947305636
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

We chose this hotel as we needed a sleepover after a long drive from Key West to Orlando prior to a flight to the UK the following day. It's well sited near the highway and there are some restaurants and a small supermarket within a 5 minute walk. On entry the staff were friendly and attentive. We were allocated a room on the ground floor that was probably for disabled guests as there was a seating system in the shower and grab rails in the bathroom itself. We have no disability issues. The room was clean and tidy with a queen bed and flat screen TV. Breakfast was included in our rate. It was of the usual self serve American fare, waffles, sweet cereal etc etc. Still it caters for the vast majority of its clientele, families with young children. My issue was that it just seems to lack some TLC and attention to detail. Our bathroom looked very tired for example. The plastic towel hook on the back of the door was a cheap thing and not stuck on straight, the shower tray was cracked as was the surround, the tray itself was very slippery and no rubber mat provided. In other parts the paint was crumbling away. No attention to detail at all.
As a one night place prior to flying home it was okay. But just okay.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank RADCTurton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

I spent here 8 nights. The room was clean, the bed was very good, but there were some issues I was unhappy with. I had to switch off the fridge in the room, because the doors didn't fit so they made constantly a noise. I don't know who built the shower, but when I turned on the water and then finish the bath, even in the morning 3cm of water kept stood in the shower. And the shower door, well you can see in the picture. The breakfast, well... Every day almost the same, Eggs every day in different way prepared in one sauce pot, then one day ham, next day bacon, next day rissole in second pot. And then many other sweet cake types every day. I started to hate breakfast in US hotels. The smell in the room was there, but it was acceptable. Hotel staff was kind, very helpful, I appreciate it.
If you don't expect too much, but modest hotel, you can stay here some time.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank HenrichBA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019

Nice, quiet and reasonably priced rooms close to the Orange County Convention Center. There i a pedestrian flyover to the Center just down the street. Close to International Drive and all it's associated activities. Amenities are good as well as price.

Date of stay: December 2018
3  Thank Z4545MTlouisb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews