We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,000)
Filter reviews
1,000 results
Traveler rating
335
401
166
57
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
401
166
57
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea world international drive village inn next door the breakfast area room was clean free breakfast quiet location hot breakfast front desk staff i ride trolley nice breakfast attending a conference hotel stay small pool free shuttle yogurt theme park
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,000 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2018

Nice and convenient hotel for going to the nearby theme parks. The hotel’s shuttle buses aren’t frequent, but the good thing is that they don’t require a booking, so we could decide that morning if we could make it for the shuttle bus or not. Nice breakfast with Mickey waffles (both big and small ones). The room was spacious, the only thing we didn’t like was that our room was on the ground floor, right next to the parking area. The staff was very friendly and allowed us to store our luggage there for the first day, even though we had many items. The only disadvantage of the hotel was the nearby area. The hotel isn’t on the international drive and the nearby dining/amenities options (within walking distance) are very limited.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Elinamic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018

This is not a luxury hotel. But you'll get a very good deal for the money. Good breakfast, clean/comfortable rooms. It even had a sofa-bed in addition to the 2 queen beds. Great location too. Will stay here again.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Carlos R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018

This hotel is very close to the convention center and all the good stuff on International Drive. A trolley stop is out front (definitely get trolley tickets - don't drive around Orlando!) Don't expect luxury - this hotel is clean, has comfortable beds, nice staff and average size rooms. If you want to sleep peacefully, get a shower and some free breakfast then be gone for the day at theme parks, etc. this hotel is GREAT!

The breakfast area is small but seemed well stocked and was enjoyed by all those eating. They do have an outside area to sit. The rooms are not very spacious but we stayed with our 5 yo grandson and the room was perfect with 2 double beds.

Room Tip: Our room was in the center of the second floor, no real "view" but it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank nitebyrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Very nice super helpful staff. The trolley made getting to the convention center easy. Only down side was room was a long walk from the front and in the rain you got wet. Free coffee would have been nice but the cafe and the restaurant were very good. Would stay again.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Tara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

We were trying to find a hotel close to the orange county convention center westside and found BW.
upon check in I was a little disappointed, the rooms were dated and very small. We checking in spent the night.
Needless to say even though the rooms were small we had a great time. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The morning breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a terrific stay and will be back if our convention is ever in the area again. could not have asked for better.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank sherylw525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews