We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Disney's All-Star Music Resort
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$118
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$142
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$172
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$144
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$132
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$102
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$222
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of $199/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$313
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $347/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (5,996)
Filter reviews
5,996 results
Traveler rating
1,961
2,444
1,128
291
172
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,961
2,444
1,128
291
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfood courtfamily suitepiano poolcalypso buildingthe busjazz innrock inndisney worldmain buildingpreferred roommagic bandsgift shopall star sportsdining planbudget hotelrooms are smallfree transportation
Filter
Updating list...
3,270 - 3,275 of 5,996 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2008

After a warm welcome we got a room right in the first building next to the lobybuilding. It was neither very big nor extremely small, it was just right for a vacation in which you don't spend much time in the room anyway. The room was always very clean.
The hotel itself is very nice. You can park your car close to your room. The foodcourt is great for breakfast. Lunch and dinner were a bit to expensive for what you get. The location is great, especially if you have a car. You can reach all the Disney Parks in no time.
One huge advantage was also, that you get to park your car at all the Disney Parks for free (you save 10-12 $ at each park).
Also a great way to save money are the souvenier mugs, which you can buy at the food court. You pay about 13 $ and have free refill for yout entire stay!!!
I would recommend this hotel to everyone, who just needs a place to sleep and to hang out a bit, because he is out all the time, like we were. I would go back to this hotel all the time.
If you want to spend some more time in your hotel though, I would try Disney's Coronado Springs Resort, we have been there for their busniess center and it seemd very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TacoBellLover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2008

This is our favorite All Star Resort. Great for small families. Great for the price. We don't spend much "room time" when we are staying at Disney so the All Stars work great! The rooms are always clean. There's also lots for the kids to do at night. The pools are nice, but no big slides. Lots of great photo spots on the property. Biggest downfall, be prepared to walk! Your room may be far, far away from the lobby.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank BranNich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2008

Just got back. Have stayed at a Moderate property in the past. Saved $70 a night by staying at a value property. As a family, we are out the door by 9am and do not return until almost 10pm.
Rooms were clean and it was very quiet.
Because it was off season, there was work being done (Lobby and putting new beds in rooms, ours on day 3).
Our only complaint is that the bus system lumped All-Star Music, Sports, and Movies together to transport to all parks but Magic Kingdom. It made for long lines and standing room only on every trip of every day.
I would not pay more for my stay because of the busing; I would stay at the POP CENTURY. They have a secluded location that is more central and their own bus to and from every park. It did not seem fair to most of us who sat waiting for a single bus for almost 6000 rooms at the original Value Resorts. POP Century is value resort that is newer, in a better location, and gets its own bus for WDW transportation.
Next time we will be at the POP Century.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dtrues
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2008

We just stayed here last week and for being the cheepest hotel in Disneyworld, I was very impressed. I requested to stay in the Calipso because it was by the guitar pool and I"m glad I did because it is next to the pool and also by the buses. Everynight around 8 pm they have dancing at the pool and then a movie at 9. Either inside or a big screen right at the pool so you can watch it in the water. It was very nice. We didn't stay in the room much but they were VERY CLEAN. Small but like I said, we weren't there much. I would defiantly recommend this!

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank wyoming4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2008

We stayed in the hotel over the labour day weekend. The rooms are fine but basic in the hotel. The towels need replacing - they are old and thin. The resort amenities are not very nice. The pools are basic. I could hear the people in the next room using the toilet and was awoken several times through the night as you could hear the toilets being flushed in other nearby rooms. The food served at the food court is not very good. After trying their soups and sandwiches, we ate elsewhere the rest of our stay (Disney downtown etc). The service was good at the concierge desk and check in. The rooms were clean.
We stayed in the country fair property which was the furthest away from the lobby, so its a long walk to the buses, pools etc but it was nice and quiet.
The free transport between hotels and parks is a big bonus and one of the major reasons we decided to stay at a Disney hotel. We rarely had to wait at all for a bus to arrive and when we did, it was less than a 20 minute wait. The magical express was useful, although they did have us going to the wrong resort on the wrong date! That was soon sorted though.
We took advantage of the extra opening hours for Disney resort guests at the parks as well.
All in all we wouldnt stay at a Disney value resort again. We would consider an intermediate or luxury level hotel at Disney in the future due to the advantages of the transport and extra park hours.

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lwilliams75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews