We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Can't Wait to Come Back!”
other travelers have booked this property
View of clubhouse, waterpark
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of clubhouse, waterpark
View of water slide Evening view of clubhouse waterpark
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
View of clubhouse, waterpark
View of water slide
Evening view of clubhouse waterpark
Modern villa close to the clubhouse/waterpark
Dining Room
Home layout
Fully equipped kitchen
Twin bedroom
View of living room
Queen Suite on 1st floor
queen suite bathroom
King suite bathroom
Twin bedrom
Main bathroom on 2nd fl
King Suite on 2nd floor
King Suite bathroom
Resort in the evening
View of waterslide from adult pool
Highland Reserve Golf
Full gym
View of volley ball court and pool table
View of lazy river and water slide
Tiki Bar
Fun Fun water slide
Adult pool
Water park resort
Zero entry pool
In door spa
Lazy river
Movie Night at the Resort-Great way to end the evening
24 Hour check in Reception Desk
Swimming till 11:00 pm
Full on site arcade-great for the rainy days
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
wfmjf
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Can't Wait to Come Back!”
Reviewed November 13, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Laura made the booking process so easy from start to finish with lots of details, information and was always on hand for any extra information. The villa was clean and comfortable and had lots of extras such as WIFI, DVD's for the kids, lots of TV channels and a well stocked kitchen. The beds were really comfrotable, there was enough room for even the largest family with four bedrooms and four bathrooms and the villa was ideally located at Regal Palms only minutes from the main resort with gym, bars and lazy river, pool etc. The staff at the resort were really friendly and helpful and the location was excellent with Publix only a 5 minute walk from the Villa and a few restaurants and bars alongside. Just a 5 minute drive away was a Walmart and more restaurants and it was a breeze getting to Disney. Everything described about the villa and location was spot on and I would have no hesitation in recommending Laura's villas. If you want somewhere you know is going to be clean and have assistance there throughout the whole process I would look no further than Laura and I will definately be back to stay here in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and how the villa felt just like Home after a few days!
Liked least: Leaving at the end of our stay.
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 12, 2013
Thank you so much for your kind words Mal, your satisfaction is most important to me. It will be great to have you back next time. It is a pleasure to serve all of you. Here's wishing you good health, happiness and a wonderful holiday season.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mntravele...
Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fantastic Place to Stay”
Reviewed September 26, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I stayed at Laurasvillas over New Years and had a wonderful stay. The condo was large enough for all 7 of us to spread out and have our own space with plenty of bathrooms for all! It was very clean and kept up well.The kitchen is well stocked with cooking utensils and pans for even a little more detailed cooking. It is just a short walk to the pool - resort area. Loved it and would stay again! And Again! Thanks Laura!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 25, 2013
Thank you for your great review. I appreciate that you took the time to write this review and what your experience was during your stay in my home at the Regal Palms Resort. I want every family to have the comfort of home and great vacation memories during their stay in my home. Each home in this resort are individually owned, and it is up to the owner to make sure that their manager is maintaining their home. I am proud to say that my manager does a great job with keeping my home clean and well stocked with everything you will need during your stay. The Regal Palms Resort has it all for the entire family. They have added horseback riding, waterpark and tiki bar opened until 2:00 am on weekends, along with the movie night at the pool, entertainment, parties and so much more!

Thank you again for your kind words.

Laurasvillasatregalpalms
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KimC159
Pennsylvania, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A Home away from Home”
Reviewed September 11, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

I would definitely recommend anyone visiting the Orlando area to stay at Laurasvillas. It was a home away from home. The home was very clean (my mother is a neat freak and all she kept commenting on was how clean the home was), comfortable, and close to all attractions and anything you may need such as drug stores, grocery stores, etc. The resort was safe and the pool area was beautiful! My son loved the slide and lazy river. Laura is also a pleasure to work with and is available whenever you need her. She was on top of everything. We plan on returning annually and will plan our vacation around when one of her villas are available because we loved it so much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing, everything was perfect!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2013
Thank you for the great review. I think it is very important to have a clean, well maintained, and fully stocked home. I want all families to enjoy my home without any worries during their vacation.

Sincerely,

Laurasvillas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Weberfami...
Belmont, North Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful vacation”
Reviewed May 8, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We were very happy with the villa. It was very clean and spacious. Laura was incredible to work with. Any questions that we had, she answered promptly. The villa was very well supplied with everything you could need for your "home away from home". The staff at Regal Palms were courteous and very helpful. The facilities were better than expected. The pool area was great. And the resort location was very conveinent being that it was only 15 minutes away from Disney World. We will definitley stay here again and would recommend her to anyone. It was a 10 out of 10!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool complex was fabulous!!!
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2012
Thank you for the great review and for giving my home a 10. I really appreciate it. It is very important that a family can have the feel of being at home with a great enjoyable vacation that they will have to always remember.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
Bradley Stoke, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lauras home is a great home away from home!”
Reviewed January 30, 2012 for a stay in January 2012

We really enjoyed the stay at Laura's home. We invited friends to meet us for my husbands birthday and they loved the house and the resort. The resort staff is friendly and helpful. We would definitely love to stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How wonderfully helpful Laura is!
Liked least: We didnt have more time to stay.
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NJ
Reviewed December 3, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 3, 2011
Thank you for your great review of my home. It is very important to me that my home is maintained very clean and to have you return in the near future. Sincerely, Laurasvillas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NY
Reviewed October 12, 2011 for a stay in October 2011

Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2011
Thank you for your great review of my home. It is very important that all of our guest our completely satisfied. Looking forward to having you in the future at Laurasvillas in the Regal Palms Resort.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing