We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Value - close to it all!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel
Ranked #170 of 337 Hotels in Orlando
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
105 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Excellent Value - close to it all!!!”
Reviewed December 3, 2013

Great value if you need space. Stayed in a 2 bedroom unit for 2 days before Thanksgiving.I have not been in a regular room...but the upgrade to the "Deluxe" rooms is probably worth it as they have all been recently renovated (including flat screen TV's in the bedrooms and the living room. Everything was clean but they are a little sparse on additional kitchen utensils but you probably wont need them. Excellent location (right around the corner from SeaWorld and only 6 miles to Disney).

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Volleyvic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,205 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    246
    572
    223
    84
    80
See reviews for
760
114
9
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sevierville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
134 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2013

My wife and I stayed here for 3 days during Thanksgiving and it was our 6th time and as usual it was perfect ! Great location, Fantastic price, and staff had our condo ready at 9 AM. Check in took all of 3 minutes and check out was maybe 30 seconds !! Six miles from Disney, 4 miles from Downtown Disney, 2 minutes from Sea World and 15 minutes from Universal. We NEVER stay anywhere but here in Orlando. We also recommend the Black Angus on International . Steaks are melt in your mouth, AND their breakfast Buffet if AWESOME and it's only 3.88 per person !!!!!

Room Tip: Ask for room 1308 Great view and Quiet !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Level Contributor
35 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed November 27, 2013

We have stayed at Parc Corniche every year since 2007. We really enjoy to be there. The location is very convenient to go all attractions and Shopping Malls. The prices are very good. The staff are friendly. We feel peace seeing the green space. Only Wifi isn't free.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stella C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2013

don't be fooled by the hype this hotel places on it's 'deluxe' rooms, in reality they are only rooms that have been made over in the recent past. Standard rooms are very tired, worn out, and the first one we were offered dirty. The carpet was filthy, not just with the lack of vacuuming, but made your feet black when you walked on it. A good carpet clean was needed. Also the air con didn't work. Our deluxe room wasn't cleaned for the whole 2 weeks stay. Admittedly the towels were replaced daily. Full daily housekeeping is not included in the price. The corridor, wasn't swept either. The entire complex is tired and dated. The one plus point is the family run restaurant and bar, the food was good and the people friendly. There is a lot of accommodation in Orlando chasing business, and this place needs to be cleaner and less dated if it is to continue attracting UK guests. You can do better for your money.

Room Tip: Only book a deluxe room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ian w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level Contributor
58 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed November 21, 2013

This large complex of condos/apts is very conveniently located on International Dr., practically next Sea World and within easy drive of all the major attractions. It is nicely tucked in off the busy road so it's quiet and leafy. There's a bus stop at the entrance but it's too hot to stand out there waiting for one.

Orlando accommodation - especially in the tourist areas - are rife with crazy and usurious fees like $20/day for parking, $15/day for a resort fee, etc. This place does not charge anything extra except $4/day for internet. That was a big draw for me.

What you get is a small apt with 1 bedroom and a sleeper sofa. The kitchen is equipped with the basics and there's a good-sized fridge as well. It's great for a small family. There are upgraded units that are bigger and better with granite counter tops and stuff like that but the regular units are just fine.

The place calls itself a hotel but it's not quite. There are limited hotel services like no concierge, no lobby to speak of, and "light" housekeeping - they change the towels. That was fine with me as an apt usually carries a big cleaning fee at the end of your stay. This place doesn't.

The front desk is open 24hr though and there a restaurant too. The grounds are nice and they have a playscape and a pool.

The condition of the units varies. They are in good condition but I think the complex is older so some things may be a bit dated.

There are plenty of restaurants and shopping within minutes of the complex. I prefer a unit on an upper floor as there are lots of sliding glass doors and I'm neurotic. I'm sure the place is perfectly safe and I had no issues.

I would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nombre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buenos Aires, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2013

We didn't know Parc Corniche before, we are a family of 3 (My wife, my 5yr son and me) we got there for a short term and we loved it.
We are planning to stay again on next december. It's a quite place to stay, and the people are so kind. Best thing: the silence. Worst thing the breakfast room without windows. We highly recommend Parc Corniche for families and for anyone who searchs tranquility
The pool is open until 11PM it is critical when you arrives late from the park.

Room Tip: Choose a room near the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gaston S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Polo
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed November 10, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for one week in early November with my adult daughter & 8-year-old son. We took advantage of the i-ride trolley because we spent most of our time at Aquatica, Sea World, and Discovery Cove. The trolley stop was within a five minute walk from our room. The hotel staff was available, helpful, & friendly. Our apartment had two bedrooms, each with a king-sized bed, and two bathrooms. Only one bathroom had a bathtub. The other had only a shower, no tub. We chose this hotel because it had all of the amenities we wanted: a kitchenette, a free breakfast, a playground, a pool, a convenince store, a restaurant, and laundry facilities. I was pleasantly surprised at how good the food at the Calypso Restaurant, and the prices were not out of line compared to other restaurants in the area. I would definitely eat there again. The playground, pool, & laundry room were small, but there were almost never other people around when we were using them, so they were fine for us. The free breakfast was just okay and had some hot food choices. The only suggestions I would have for the kitchen would be to have an oven and a pitcher to mix up lemonade. I would also have liked daily cleaning service and to be able to ask for extra blankets or towels without paying extra. Overall, however, we got all that we wanted in a hotel for a very reasonable price.

Room Tip: Our room faced a golf course and was very quiet. We were on the third floor and had very little noi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jldpjdsgd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
3.7 mi away
StaySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
3.0 mi away
Blue Heron Beach Resort
Blue Heron Beach Resort
#79 of 337 in Orlando
2,201 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Buena Vista
2.3 mi away
Blue Tree Resort at Lake Buena Vista
2.2 mi away
Legacy Vacation Resorts-Lake Buena Vista
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel

Property: Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel
Address: 6300 Parc Corniche Dr, Orlando, FL 32821-7306
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#36 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Vacatia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parc Corniche Condominium Hotel Orlando
Parc Corniche Condominium Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing