We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent place for a family.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel
Ranked #172 of 335 Hotels in Orlando
Australia
Level Contributor
211 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
“Excellent place for a family.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2011

We were travelling from Australia with our two teenage children and were really happy with this excellent accomodation. We had two bedrooms; one with a king bed and the other with two singles. Plus a decent size lounge area and 2 bathrooms. Perfect for us. The pool was right outside our door and breakfast was included. Basic brekky but it meant we didn't have to buy food....continental with fruit, juice and coffee etc and everything in the food areas appeared clean. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean, the bathroom was fantastic and for our 3 nights we loved it. also had a laundry so we were able to wash clothes after having been travelling for 10 days. Quiet location and close to all the theme parks. Not sure what the negative comments on here are about because we were very impressed and the price was brilliant.
Would recommend this place highly.

Room Tip: Rooms near the pool are great if you wish to use it regularly.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank frizzy63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,178 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    238
    560
    219
    81
    80
See reviews for
739
111
9
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (78)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2011

We very nearly cancelled our booking after reading some of the recent reports on Tripadvisor. We stayed for 4 nights from 20th September and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location is excellent for both shopping and theme parks, Premium Outlet is 5 minutes away and Prime, Florida Mall and The Loop are all about a 15 minute drive.
When we arrived we asked if we could have a refurbished room, I think we were given a room that was partially refurbished? We had flat screen TV's and the bed was very comfortable, the kitchen area and bathroom were needing updated although they were both clean.
Having a balcony was also a bonus after a long day shopping, it was very enjoyable to sit out in the balcony and relax.
Breakfast was pretty basic, we had a choice of 3 cereals, toast, coffee and various juices.
Breakfast was also served with paper plates and plastic utensils, I would assume to keep costs down?
We booked through Hotels.com for about £168 for the 4 nights.
Would we go back to the Parc Corniche? Most definately, value for money and great location make it hard to beat.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ken m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2011

We got an offer over the phone saying that they were promoting a new resort. . So I complained to the front desk. It was gross though...had a smell, couches smelt of pee, old decor, cockaroaches in room. Beds were harder then a rock ..TOTAL disgusting!!!! Front desk didnt wanna hear a thing!!! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gunsmoke24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatsworth, Georgia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2011

The internet portrayed the Parc Corniche Condos as a very nice and updated place to stay. This was not the case. It was in bad need of a good cleaning and did not appear to have been cleaned properly between guests. The beds were lumpy, hard and old and small. The living room furniture was bad; when you sat on it, it went practically all the way to the floor. The kitchen cabinets were blocked by the refrigerator and were not useable. The carpet was dirty and I was glad to leave. We will not stay here again. They did have a continental breakfast but did not eat it; was afraid to risk it.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank joycesilvers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2011

I went there in April with my cheerleading team. The place was a little bit dirty. One of the bathrooms was gross, it had dirty floors and showers. Very old fashioned rooms, needs a modern update but overall it was a nice stay. Pool and spa was nice, beautiful golf course and gardens.

  • Stayed April 2011
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 16AJC16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newtown, Connecticut
1 review
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2011

Website is misleading. Our room was deplorable. The room was filthy. Greasy crust on the kitchen cabinet handles, dirt and just on the dining room chairs, pats of butter, crumbs, etc. on floor between fridge and cabinet, arm of couch missing, wires exposed on elevator panel.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank glong531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Petersburg, West Virginia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 18, 2011

Our group of 50 loved our stay at the Parc Corniche the end of July 2011. We reserved the refurbished Deluxe 2 Bedroom Suites and were very happy with the units. I had stayed at the Parc Corniche about 5 years ago, and admit the units needed some updating. That is taking place now, even in some of the 1 Bedroom Suites. This resort has one of the best locations of any due to it's central location to Universal Studios and the Disney parks, and right around the corner for Sea World on International Drive. The I-Drive Trolley has stops right at the main entrance to the Parc Corniche for both North and South bound shoppers and diners. Also, Enterprise Car Rental will come to the resort and help you reserve a car for any length of time during your stay. As a group tour operator, I look for places like the Parc Corniche that are little gems at a great value, and have benefits like transportation to parks, nice free breakfast, friendly staff, 24 hour convenience store, cafe, attraction ticket desk that is not a time share desk. I've already reserved rooms for the summer of 2012!

Room Tip: Be sure to stay in the higher end refurbished rooms; all rooms will eventually be updated
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RoclithTheaterGroup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Orlando hotels
3.7 mi away
StaySky Suites I-Drive Orlando
2.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Lake Buena Vista
3.1 mi away
Blue Heron Beach Resort
Blue Heron Beach Resort
#72 of 335 in Orlando
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Convention Center
2.1 mi away
Quality Suites Lake Buena Vista
4.0 mi away
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
The Enclave Hotel & Suites
#220 of 335 in Orlando
3.5 of 5 bubbles 5,041 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel

Property: Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel
Address: 6300 Parc Corniche Dr, Orlando, FL 32821-7306
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Orlando
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#23 Best Value Hotel in Orlando
#38 Top resorts Hotel in Orlando
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Vacatia, Priceline, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Parc Corniche Condominium Resort Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parc Corniche Condominium Hotel Orlando
Parc Corniche Condominium Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing