We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Florida Hotel & Conference Center, BW Premier Collection
Nearby Hotels
Hyatt Regency Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$148
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$212
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caribe Royale Orlando(Orlando)(Great Value!)
$166
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$285
$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$144
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$214
$170
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$394
$303
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (6,116)
Filter reviews
6,116 results
Traveler rating
4,216
1,494
280
74
52
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,216
1,494
280
74
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrickets bargreat hotelthe hotel staffbusiness tripexcellent stayenjoyed my stayfood courtclose to the airportconvenient locationeasy accessorlando areainternational drivestarbucksgymfloridaconvenienceaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
4,933 - 4,938 of 6,116 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2010

The hotel had spacious, clean rooms, a comfortable bed and wonderful amenities. The morning newspaper, free in room internet, two complimentary bottles of water in the room, fitness center, pool and whirlpool were wonderful, as well as the delicious food and friendly staff at the Crickets Bar and Restaurant. The hotel is attached to the Florida Mall, a huge benefit for the business traveler needing to buy gifts for her children!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank workingmom57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2010

The service in the hotel was great. I liked my room because it was in a second floor and it had all the facilities I needed. The location for a business trip is perfect because is near the International Airport of Orlando Florida. The best thing I liked was the Shopping Center. I had the opportunity to buy my father's day gift at the same time I was on a business trip. Next time I visit Florida I would like to stay at this hotel. I would recommended this hotel to all my friends and relatives.

One recommendation: The hotel room should have tooth paste because that is something people forget.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank burgosmaribel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2010

have stayed at the Florida Mall Hotel many times over the past few years. it simply is a great hotel.
rooms are spacious, fantastic beds and very very clean, fresh sheets and towels all the time.
it has a great facilities for me...eating and drinking the main ones! great bar and grille `crickets` with friendly staff and good food, both evenings and breakfast, plus a starbucks next door and a small but fantastically friendly staff. starbucks in particular...headed up by Donna....they will do anything to make your day a better one...good for me as always crabby in the morning...they always make me smile with a great coffee and bagel!
front desk staff are second to none and will always help in times of need..marcus is a gem as is Neisha(spelt wrong i think) on the sky desk...she is truly a great lady who will bend over backwards, sideways and do handstands to make sure that you get your flights sorted.
i simply cant find fault....well maybe one tiny grumble....tv ...which is on a great flat screens.....is too news orientated.....a movie channel such as hbo or similar would be very greatley recieved.....but thats the only thing i can have a moan about!
stay there.....you will love it!
The owner should be very proud of his hotel and his great staff!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aylinginthesky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2010

This hotel is top of the line, very helpful and friendly staff, great location, rooms are large and comfortable, I highly recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to the Orlando area.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pfullerton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2010

This was our second stay at this hotel and found it again, to be an all around great deal. The hotel is very convenient to get to and near the airport. It's proximity to the Florida Mall made it very helpful for preparations for the wedding we were attending, the staff was friendly, efficient, responsive, and the amenities were of high quality.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kmclean1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews