We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,333)
Filter reviews
6,333 results
Traveler rating
4,387
1,531
284
76
55
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,387
1,531
284
76
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscrickets bargreat hotelthe hotel staffbusiness tripexcellent stayenjoyed my stayfood courtclose to the airportorlando areaconvenient locationeasy accessinternational drivegymfloridaconvenienceaccommodationsbellman
Filter
Updating list...
553 - 558 of 6,333 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Excellent service
Especially the bell hop service
They made transportation arrangements every morning so we could go to Mass

The breakfast selection was fabulous
With great service.
The front desk excellent as well
They checked to make sure we had everything we needed

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John L, General Manager at The Florida Hotel & Conference Center, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Robert C,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area.

Sincerely,

John Lamont
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

If you don't mind receiving numerous text messages, emails, plus multiple surveys even while eating... then Best Western is an ideal choice. Their attempt to provide better service becomes a nuisance itself.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank johnhV2844VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John L, General Manager at The Florida Hotel & Conference Center, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2017

Dear johnhV844VZ,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay at our hotel. Our goal is to provide exceptional service to all guests at all times, and the optional texting service is intended to provide quick responses to questions, and inquiries from our guests as well as follow up during your stay. I am truly sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced as a result of our attempts to provide superior service. With regards to the hotel survey we certainly understand your thoughts and again our goal is to provide the best possible experience for all guests and your feedback is an integral part of this process. We will certainly caution our staff on the proper presentation of such so as not to be overwhelming.

Thanks again for posting a review. We value your business and your feedback, and I hope you will consider our hotel for future trips to Orlando where you will receive friendly and efficient service, clean and functional accommodations, in a great location.

Sincerely,

John Lamont
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017 via mobile

Stay here lots with work and cannot fault the place. It's always immaculate and the staff are super friendly. It's like a home from home. Beds are really comfy! Location is perfect as the mall is attached onto the hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank fkc310196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John L, General Manager at The Florida Hotel & Conference Center, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear fkc310196,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area.

Sincerely,

John Lamont
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

It is very convenient to stay at a hotel that is attached to a mall, but still feel separated from the mall. I find it nice to have so many options close to where I am staying. The staff is great and the rooms are nice.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John L, General Manager at The Florida Hotel & Conference Center, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Susan B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area.

Sincerely,

John Lamont
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2017

The front desk staff, the bellmen, the waitresses, the housekeeping staff were all friendly, helpful and professional. While the restaurant menu was limited, the food was great and the prices were very reasonable (even room service). The hotel was clean and attractive. I travel a lot for business and this property is one of the two best hotels in terms of customer service that I have experienced (the other is San Francisco's Intercontinental Hotel buy the South of Market convention center.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Coachtrainer33020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John L, General Manager at The Florida Hotel & Conference Center, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Dear Coachtrainer33020,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and for posting a review following your recent visit to our hotel.

I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to welcoming you again the next time your travels bring you back to the Orlando area.

Sincerely,

John Lamont
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews