We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Orlando
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Port Canaveral

Wait times were minimal, exceeded expectations. No miscommunication or troubles. Busses were too... read more

Reviewed yesterday
C6173AKkellys
via mobile
Great Service, Clean comfortable buses.

This made getting to the port and returning to the airport simple and easy. Buses were clean and... read more

Reviewed yesterday
LizB297
Read all 1,610 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $21.99
More Info
from $33.99
More Info
from $21.99
More Info
Reviews (1,610)
Filter reviews
1,610 results
Traveler rating
1,204
187
110
33
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,204
187
110
33
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews port canaveral orlando airport cruise ship cruise parking cocoa beach fairfield inn hotel shuttle comfortable ride your luggage mco driver company titusville cruisers ships disembarked customs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 1,610 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2019 via mobile

It was a great experience and felt great leaving the car
Only issue was didn’t explain exactly where we were to meet when we got off the ship
Went to where we were dropped off but even the signs said to go where we were dropped off
The lady in charge should have been where we could have seen her
Otherwise everything was fast in time and driver taking us back to the lot was fantastic

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Ross W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Hi, Ross! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review — we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on a future Port Canaveral cruise!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2019 via mobile

I purchased the package that included shuttle to the hotel, one night hotel stay with double beds, and round trip shuttle to Port Canaveral. The hotel,Hampton Inn & Suites Orlando Airport @ Gateway Village, was very nice and included breakfast. Also, a 24-hour IHOP was within walking distance which was great because our flight arrived after 10pm and we were hungry. The shuttle arrived the next morning about 9:10, about 20 minutes early, so be sure not to wait till last minute to board.

On the return trip the shuttle was full but another one arrived within a few minutes and we waited about 15 minutes for the bus to fill up and we were on our way.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Jacob W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Hi there, Jacob! We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you on a future Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2019

This was a carefree on time procedure that allowed us to go from Orlando airport to Cape Canaveral. The check in process was easy and quick and the driver and assistants made everything clear and we had a smooth round trip service.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Arnold V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us, Arnold. Thanks for leaving a kind review — we hope to see you on a future Port Canaveral cruise!


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2019 via mobile

Go Port Canaveral was great! I booked the package that was hotel with airport transport and the shuttle to the Port Canaveral for our cruise and then the return shuttle to the airport. We stayed at thr Hampton Orlando Airport Village Gateway. The entire experience was easy and stress free.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Darlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Thanks for the kind words, Darlene! We're thrilled you had an excellent experience with us and hope to see you on your next Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2019 via mobile

Nothing but praise from me about the experience. This is the second time I have used Go Port. Great ON TIME service. I will be using Go Port again for my next cruise vacation.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2019

Hi, John! We love hearing from happy cruisers like you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're so happy you had another excellent experience with us and look forward to seeing you on your next Port Canaveral cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews