We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Orlando
Open today: 7:30 AM - 8:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful experience

We had a very positive experience with GoPort. Would use their services again. As soon as we got... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
albertaw3020
,
Scottsville, Kentucky
Port Canaveral

Wait times were minimal, exceeded expectations. No miscommunication or troubles. Busses were too... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
C6173AKkellys
via mobile
Read all 1,611 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $21.99
More Info
from $33.99
More Info
from $21.99
More Info
Reviews (1,611)
Filter reviews
1,611 results
Traveler rating
1,205
187
110
33
76
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,205
187
110
33
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews port canaveral orlando airport cruise ship cruise parking cocoa beach fairfield inn hotel shuttle comfortable ride your luggage mco driver company titusville cruisers ships disembarked customs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
295 - 300 of 1,611 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2019 via mobile

This was so easy. The instructions they gave were spot on. The staff was courteous and helpful. The buses were really nice motorcoaches.
I will recommend and definitely use this service again!!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Wendy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2019

Hi, Wendy! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're so happy to hear you had a great experience with us and look forward to seeing you on your next Port Canaveral cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019 via mobile

The buses were clean, the driver was friendly and helpful, and the service was efficient and easy to use!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Dis_mum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2019

Hi! We're so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with Go Port. Thank you for taking the time to review our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019 via mobile

A short cruise from Port Canaveral to Nassau. Everything was great! Food was wonderful and plenty to do on board.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Q8884OEdennisc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2019 via mobile

Very easy to use and saved us a ton of money! Can't wait to use them again! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2019

Thanks for the kind words, Jennifer! We're thrilled you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to seeing you on your next Port Canaveral cruise.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2019 via mobile

Booked with GoPort eleven days out from our trip, after reviewing multiple round trip transportation options from MCO to Port Canaveral! I couldn’t be more pleased and will use this transportation option at every opportunity.

From the friendly smiles at each stop/location to the transportation to and from, an easy, affordable option for four was a perfect start and end to our weeklong cruise.

Amar was a great driver, tour guide, and wealth of knowledge for navigating MCO. Didn’t get the name of my driver at the onset, but he was awesome as well.

I appreciate the efficiency of both, especially at an early, busy morning of disembarking.

Thank you GoPort....an easy 5 star recommendation!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank calandriah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2019

Hello, Calandria! Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive and detailed review. We're so happy you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to seeing you on your next Port Canaveral cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews