We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Cruising

Very easy to get from airport to the cruise ship. Also, easy getting back to the airport after the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
markzimm
via mobile
Great service, troublefree, and cheap

We arrived at the airport at Orlando and walked downstairs and went to Go Port booth and right away... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Louis I
Read all 1,162 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $15.99
More Info
from $22.99
More Info
from $15.99
More Info
Reviews (1,162)
Filter reviews
1,162 results
Traveler rating
827
154
83
29
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
827
154
83
29
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews port canaveral cruise ship orlando airport cruise parking fairfield inn cocoa beach future cruises hotel shuttle comfortable ride mco driver company titusville cruisers gpc ships disembarked
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 1,162 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

I was skeptical of the price of the transfer, but figured I’d be safe because they work with Carnival Cruise Lines. By far this was the best option available! I highly recommend traveling with Go Port Canaveral. Not only will you have a safe ride, but the drivers tell you about the area so it’s like a guided tour as well.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank EBONIP7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Hello there. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! We're so glad you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to seeing you on your next Port Canaveral cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

What a great shuttle service from Cape Canaveral to Orlando Airport. It was easy to find with a few sandwich board signs, the young lady at check in was efficient, and the driver and his assistant were courteous, efficient and capable. It was such a smooth and comfortable ride, we were surprised when we arrived at airport. Oh and did I mention I saved $20 a person? Would suggest this to all. I found this company online, will look for GoPort when we travel again.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Vera_Tokyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Hello! We're so happy you had an excellent experience with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a thoughtful review! We look forward to seeing you on your next Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2019

What a fantastic service! They made it so easy and saved a lot of time and money. We stayed at the Double Tree (Hilton) and it was so nice! It was peace of mind knowing all our travel arrangements were taken care of.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Destinhousewife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Hi there! We're so happy you had a fantastic experience with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a kind review! We look forward to seeing you on your next Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019

Great experience. Thrilled with this find. I will use their services again. Lots of hotel choices. Detailed communication from the company was great! Transport shuttles were clean the drivers and other staff very friendly.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank shatcher3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Hi there. We're also thrilled you found us! We look forward to seeing you on your next Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

Very professional, informative on time helpful & also happy & friendly will definitely recommend. I would use them again. Thanks

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Gayle091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Thank you for leaving a kind review! We are glad you had a positive experience with us and look forward to seeing you on a future Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews