We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Awesome service

GoPort is fantastic! Awesome service and a great deal to get from the Airport to cruise port! Very... read more

Reviewed today
Maddiecaykes
via mobile
Cruising

Very easy to get from airport to the cruise ship. Also, easy getting back to the airport after the... read more

Reviewed yesterday
markzimm
via mobile
Read all 1,163 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $15.99
More Info
from $22.99
More Info
from $15.99
More Info
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveler rating
828
154
83
29
69
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
828
154
83
29
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews port canaveral cruise ship orlando airport cruise parking fairfield inn cocoa beach future cruises hotel shuttle comfortable ride mco driver company titusville cruisers gpc ships disembarked
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed July 5, 2019

Great experience. Thrilled with this find. I will use their services again. Lots of hotel choices. Detailed communication from the company was great! Transport shuttles were clean the drivers and other staff very friendly.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank shatcher3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2019

Hi there. We're also thrilled you found us! We look forward to seeing you on your next Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

Very professional, informative on time helpful & also happy & friendly will definitely recommend. I would use them again. Thanks

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Gayle091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Thank you for leaving a kind review! We are glad you had a positive experience with us and look forward to seeing you on a future Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

We booked a go port snooze and cruise deal and it was super convenient. The driver that picked us up the morning of our cruise helped us carry our luggage from the hotel and then of course loaded everyone's luggage. I wish I took better note of his name as he was fantastic. He was very personable and seemed to enjoy his job. He talked with all of the passengers, told some jokes, and pointed out points of interest on the trip to the port. He even showed us where to spot alligators and manatees! We were excited to see both. After the cruise we were greeted by another driver who was also very friendly. The ride was comfortable and made travel stress free. We will, without a doubt, use this service again and we will recommend it to anyone else who may have the need.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank KL C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Hi there! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a detailed review! We look forward to seeing you on your next Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019 via mobile

Everything was easy peasy right from the get go. We didn’t have to worry about making any arrangements and the price was definitely reasonable for what you get.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank micheleb925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Hello! We're so happy you had a wonderful experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to seeing you on a future Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

Really pleased with the service. They made everything so easy. One call and I had my
hotel booked, transfer to my hotel, transfer to the port, and then transfer back to the airport!!! Called the Fly, Snooze & Cruise package. It was so easy!!! All the drivers were friendly. I did want to make a change to my hotel after I had already booked, and again they made it easy!!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank blant9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 5, 2019

Hi, there! We're so happy you had a great experience with us. Thanks for choosing Go Port. We hope to see you again on your next Port Canaveral cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews