We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
GoPort for cruising

I booked our hotel and cruise shuttle for our recent cruise on Carnival Breeze with GpPort and it... read more

Reviewed yesterday
tammy d
,
Cleveland, Georgia
via mobile
Go-port bus service

I booked a Mco airport to Port Canaveral. For 2 adult and 1 child . It was less than 100 . They... read more

Reviewed yesterday
fefe11236
via mobile
Read all 1,169 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $15.99
More Info
from $22.99
More Info
Reviews (1,169)
Filter reviews
1,169 results
Traveler rating
832
154
83
29
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
832
154
83
29
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews port canaveral cruise ship orlando airport cruise parking fairfield inn cocoa beach future cruises hotel shuttle comfortable ride mco driver company titusville cruisers gpc ships disembarked
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 1,169 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2019 via mobile

Exceeded expectations, worked with us when our plans were ruined by canceled flight on frontier to make sure our plans to get to ship weren't late at all. Thanks for getting us their and home without stress. Amazing staff!!!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Mom4go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Hi, there! We're so happy you had a great experience with us. Thanks for choosing Go Port. We hope to see you again on your next Port Canaveral cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2019

Fantastic service, so much cheaper than parking at the port, and made it so easy to leave our car! The flat rate is a perfect way to combat high port parking rates, the driver we had was very helpful, funny, and informative. Definitely listen to the instructions for what to do when coming back, it made it so very simple to get back to our car which was untouched! Highly recommend!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Ivy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Hello! We're happy you had a great experience parking with us. Thank you for the review - we hope to see you on a future cruise out of Port Canaveral!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019 via mobile

Very effficient and economical. They were very organized. The first bus started leaving airport well before 10 so if you want to be on the first bus I suggest getting down to the airport Go Port area at 9a. Got off the cruise ship early as I carried my own bags and GoPort bus was waiting. Was on the first bus and it pulled off around 7:45 after stopping at two other ships to collect other passengers. Bus has air and was clean and comfortable. Would use again.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank 938tmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Hello, we're so happy you had an excellent experience with us! We appreciate your review and look forward to serving you on your next Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019

So glad I found this service. So easy from the airport to the hotel then to the port. I loved that the shuttle was waiting for us once we disembarked and on to the airport. Once we arrived at the airport we left our luggage with Hold My Luggage so we could go to Disney! I highly recommend Go Port!! I will use it every time and recommend it to my clients!!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Pam K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2019

Hello Pam, we're so happy you had an excellent experience with us! We appreciate your review and look forward to serving you on your next Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019 via mobile

It’s always daunting when flying in ahead of time for a cruise, and needing to get from point a to b. So, this time we decided to try Go Port. We booked online, where you choose your own level of hotel. Booking was very easy. We then received a follow up phone call from a very personable representative, who told us we’d receive an online welcome package with all our instructions. We followed all this, arrived in Orlando, we called for our shuttle to hotel, no problem. Stayed at the Home2 Suites. This is a modern, streamlined hotel, but very clean with pleasant staff. After our night’s stay, we were shuttled ON TIME, no waiting, to the cruise terminal. When got off the cruise ship, the reverse happened. We had an extra night’s stay, sane hotel, then shuttled back to airport in AM. This may not be the most cost effective way, but it is certainly the most hassle free. Only catch is that when you disembark the ship, if you’re flying home that day, you still have to ride bus to the airport, and then catch the shuttle to your hotel. We really didn’t mind this because all transportation was in time. A huge plus was that even though we got off the ship relatively early in the morning our hotel was ready to book us into our room when we arrived at 10:30 AM! Five stars to Go Port and to Home2 Suites!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank wigingtongirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2019

Hi there! Your review means a lot to us. We are so happy we could make your trip a little more seamless! We hope to see you on a future Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews