We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
GoPort for cruising

I booked our hotel and cruise shuttle for our recent cruise on Carnival Breeze with GpPort and it... read more

Reviewed yesterday
tammy d
,
Cleveland, Georgia
via mobile
Go-port bus service

I booked a Mco airport to Port Canaveral. For 2 adult and 1 child . It was less than 100 . They... read more

Reviewed yesterday
fefe11236
via mobile
Read all 1,169 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $15.99
More Info
from $22.99
More Info
Reviews (1,169)
Filter reviews
1,169 results
Traveler rating
832
154
83
29
71
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
832
154
83
29
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviews port canaveral cruise ship orlando airport cruise parking fairfield inn cocoa beach future cruises hotel shuttle comfortable ride mco driver company titusville cruisers gpc ships disembarked
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 1,169 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

This is a good package deal. However the return driver suffered with road rage and put the lives of the passengers in danger because he didn't like a driver going above the speed limit.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Fortified1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodi L, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2019

Hi there. We regret to hear about one of our transportation drivers not providing the excellent customer service that we strive to provide at all times. Would you please private message us with your order number so we can investigate this experience further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2019 via mobile

The ride to the cruise was great but we were the last group of the debarkation and they didn’t let us exit the ship to get our luggage until 10:15. Our bus was scheduled to leave at 10 so we let GoPort know we were going to be late because we couldn’t leave the ship and they left us even after we notified them and didn’t give us anyway back to our hotel. After we paid for their service that we didn’t receive, we then had to pay for an Uber.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank h_mae12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jodi L, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2019

Hi there. We regret to hear that our transportation services were not up to you expectations. Would you please private message us with your order number. We would like to investigate your experience further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Very pleased with affordability and reliability of Go Port Canaveral hotel/port transfers. Wou!d definitely utilize again for pre-cruise hotel stay and port/airport transfers. Process couldn't have gone any smoother.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Vicki S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

It was our first cruise, and we were worried about flying into Florida from Arizona, making it to the Port to set sail, without the hassle of renting a vehicle. Go Port was amazing. We received a confirmation email with numbers and what to do. Exactly as described, everything went smoothly and hassle free. We had a shuttle to our hotel from the airport (flew in the night before), and then Go Port sent a big comfy bus to drive us from the hotel to the port. Once we embarked off the ship, it was easy to find the Go Port bus to the airport. Amazing service. Highly recommended. Just be sure to tip your driver.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank ReeCB4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2019

Best decision to use Go Port Canaveral for transfers! Very smooth, quick to get on bus both going to the cruise ship and coming back to airport. Driver going very friendly and helpful once we got to port, told us right where we needed to go. Will use them again on our next cruise!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank Luree T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2019

Hi there, Luree! We're so glad you had a great experience with our cruise transfers. Thank you for the review, we look forward to seeing you on a Port Canaveral cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews