We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Do not use

Service was cancelled due to cruise cancellation. Cannot get refund per contract. Be careful... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Rick S
,
Seneca, South Carolina
via mobile
TERRIBLE

I scheduled a shuttle and hotel room with this company for an April cruise that was cancelled by... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
372jeanener
via mobile
Read all 1,747 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $21.99
More Info
from $33.99
More Info
from $21.99
More Info
Reviews (1,747)
Filter reviews
1,747 results
Traveler rating
1,282
190
113
34
128
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,282
190
113
34
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviews port canaveral orlando airport cruise ship cruise parking cocoa beach hotel shuttle comfortable ride mco driver titusville cruisers ships disembarked instructions van seas disney
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
818 - 823 of 1,747 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2019

We choose GPC because it seemed so convenient for our cruise on the Carnival Breeze. It turned out to be a Breeze! The cost was quite reasonable, and everything went very smooth. We chose the Hampton Inn at Gateway Village. We were to call the hotel directly for our pick up once we gathered our luggage. The driver arrived within 10 minutes. The next day we were asked to meet in the lobby at 9:15am. The only hiccup here was the driver did not get the bus to us until about 10am and it appeared to be his first day on the job. However, we couldn’t really get to the port earlier so this delay didn’t bother us. It was a nice ride to the port. Once our cruise was over and we made it off the ship, it was easy to find the GPC buses. We loaded up and headed over to another ship and picked up a few more travelers and were dropped off at the airport. They do drop everyone off a central location so it may take a little maneuvering to find your airline ticketing and baggage drop off. I would use GPC again if I’m getting a hotel the night before the cruise departs.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank BeagleL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

GO PORT CANAVERAL was a great way to take care of all your pre cruise and after cruise worries very friendly and professional

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank GANDALF47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2019

Used Go Port Canaveral to book a hotel at MCO the night prior to my cruise and transport to cruise port. Was able to call hotel directly to add my Marriott rewards number to get hotel points. Transportation was right on time, comfortable, and efficient. Bus showed up 5 minutes early at hotel for transport to port, bus was ready and waiting for transport back to airport after disembarkation. I chose to self-disembark so I could get on first bus and get to airport early and get earlier flight. Can't comment on bus availability after the first bus departed. Drivers friendly, helpful. On return trip the driver even slowed down over a bridge and pointed out an alligator in the river!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank signaturedoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Hi there! We value your positive feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your pleasant experience with us. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 22, 2019 via mobile

Go Prort was wonderful! They were where they said they’d be and when! The only disappointing thing was they hook you with a cheap price and the hotel is awful. Read the hotel reviews people before you book. Lucky they upgraded us to a wonderful hotel and everything was Great!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Escape291932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019

Port Canaveral is well organize,the only problem here is the parking you have to park there o you be for ever waiting for the transportation to the other parking lot

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Ana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews