We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Luxury pick up!

After a long ride from Charlotte, NC my son and I Stayed at the Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
teesstuff2
,
Charlotte, North Carolina
Great experience!

Our shuttle picking us up from the hotel was a little late, but they called ahead and let the front... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Mslyndaleetravler
,
Charleston, West Virginia
via mobile
Read all 952 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $15.99
More Info
from $22.99
More Info
from $15.99
More Info
Reviews (952)
Filter reviews
952 results
Traveler rating
658
127
77
26
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
658
127
77
26
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise ship orlando airport cruise parking fairfield inn future cruises highly recommend this service hotel shuttle comfortable ride mco driver titusville cruisers gpc ships disembarked customs instructions
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 952 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Go Prort was wonderful! They were where they said they’d be and when! The only disappointing thing was they hook you with a cheap price and the hotel is awful. Read the hotel reviews people before you book. Lucky they upgraded us to a wonderful hotel and everything was Great!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Escape291932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Port Canaveral is well organize,the only problem here is the parking you have to park there o you be for ever waiting for the transportation to the other parking lot

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Ana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2019

We used Go Port Canaveral to and from MCO to the cruise port to catch our Royal Caribbean ship . It was easy and convenient, but our drivers BOTH ways must have been on their first day, because neither knew where to go once they made it to the port/airport.
At the port, our driver had to back out of position and drive around the port area twice to find where to drop us off. It was frustrating, because we were right next to the ship and just wanted to get off the bus.
On our arrival back at MCO, our driver could not get through the gate. She apparently did not have the required credentials. We waited about ten minutes for someone to help her. Once we parked, the driver got out of the bus closing the door behind her without telling us what was going on. Noticing that she was taking luggage off the bus, the passengers decided to open the door themselves to get out of the bus.
When we found our luggage, there was fresh blood on them. The driver had cut herself unloading the bags and bled on our stuff. My husband and son then helped her with the remaining bags. She did not seem strong enough to handle all those heavy suitcases, in addition to being hurt. She really needed more support from the company.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Kimberly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JodiGPC, Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Kimberly. We are sorry to hear that our transportation services did not meet you expectations. We strive to provide our customers with excellent service and can see that we missed the mark this time. We appreciate your feedback and will be submitting an incident report about your experience. If you can please private message us with your reservation number, we will follow up with you via email once the investigation is complete. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and hope you give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019

At less than half the price of parking at the cruise terminal it is absolutely a great value. I will say that our initial experience parking and getting to the terminal was better than the pick up and drop off after we disembarked. We only waited 5-10 minutes on embarkation day versus more than half an hour on disembarkation day. However, this is probably more due to the fact that there were 4 very large ships in port on the day we disembarked compared to the 1 large and 2 medium sized ships in port on embarkation day. I still vote 5 stars because even with the wait, the value was great.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank seebeech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caitlin O, Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2019

Hi, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you on your next Port Canaveral cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

Just returned from a cruise where we used Go Port Canaveral to combine our hotel and transfers to and from the port. Very good package and service. Especially going from port back to airport. Only downside is that the location where bus was parked on arrival and returning, was at opposite end of airport terminal from Southwest Airlines. Made for long walks.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank dubs4215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews