We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charles”
Review of Go Port Canaveral

Go Port Canaveral
Ranked #13 of 157 Transportation in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My wife and I needed transportation to and from the cruise port. We were able to book our transportation quickly and at a very good price, which was cheaper than everything else we researched. The bus was on time and Go is to and from the ports at the exact times we were quoted. I would definitely use Go Port again!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Charlesroberts33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (809)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cruise ship"
in 69 reviews
"orlando airport"
in 87 reviews
"cruise parking"
in 17 reviews
"fairfield inn"
in 14 reviews
"royal caribbean"
in 9 reviews
"future cruises"
in 9 reviews
"comfortable bus"
in 8 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 9 reviews
"hotel shuttle"
in 11 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 10 reviews
"your luggage"
in 8 reviews
"mco"
in 78 reviews
"driver"
in 196 reviews
"titusville"
in 29 reviews
"cruisers"
in 15 reviews
"disembarked"
in 23 reviews
"ships"
in 17 reviews
Filter

40 - 44 of 809 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was quick, easy, organized and with new buses. Everything worked as expected and I would utilize this service each and every time. Thanks.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank netwood2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Our Go Port Canaveral package was an incredible bargain. We could not have been more pleased. Airport pickup in Orlando, very nice hotel, transfer to ship at Port Canaveral and then transfer back to the airport.

This is exceptionally well organized, and they even call you before your cruise to make sure you've got all the information you need.

All employees we encountered were very friendly and professional. Everything happened on time. Buses were very clean and comfortable.

Please tip your driver. Ours were great and handled all the baggage for two couples traveling together.

This is a definitely something I would recommend to others and something I will choose again.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank kspurlock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Timely, clean, EASY....the best!! Waaaaay cheaper than uber or rental car. Even tho the bus was full it was roomy and the a’c felt great- will definitely use again!!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank teresa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Service was great and on time. No fuss, no problems. Booked hotel and transportation to port. Thanks for making our trip easier!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Rhonda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go Port Canaveral also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Go Port Canaveral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing