We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will book with GoPort again!”
Review of Go Port Canaveral

Go Port Canaveral
Ranked #13 of 157 Transportation in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Service was great and on time. No fuss, no problems. Booked hotel and transportation to port. Thanks for making our trip easier!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Rhonda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (809)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cruise ship"
in 69 reviews
"orlando airport"
in 87 reviews
"cruise parking"
in 17 reviews
"fairfield inn"
in 14 reviews
"royal caribbean"
in 9 reviews
"future cruises"
in 9 reviews
"comfortable bus"
in 8 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 9 reviews
"hotel shuttle"
in 11 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 10 reviews
"your luggage"
in 8 reviews
"mco"
in 78 reviews
"driver"
in 196 reviews
"titusville"
in 29 reviews
"cruisers"
in 15 reviews
"disembarked"
in 23 reviews
"ships"
in 17 reviews
Filter

44 - 48 of 809 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Decided to use these folks as a means of transport from the Port back to Orlando Airport.

Service was good my only complaint is to create more opportunity to leave the Port later. It appears the latest return back to the airport was 10am. My grouping to exit the ship, with luggage assistance was 10:50am.

I had to self-disembark with all my luggage. Made for an earlier morning because the cruiseline wanted us out the room by 8:45.

We were out our room by 8am and on the shuttle by 8:30am. Made it to the airport by 9:15am

Don't know, may have been for the best. MCO is a nightmare.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Kosbey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there, Kosbey. Thank for taking the time to leave us a review! We love hearing from our cruisers. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our service, too! You are exactly right about our Port Canaveral pick-up times. Our buses leave early to help accommodate the large number of cruisers with early flights and to help us beat the traffic around Orlando MCO and Port Canaveral during peak times. We hope this helped clarify your concern!

We hope we see you again on a future Port Canaveral cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018

We just returned from a ten day cruise out of Port Canaveral Florida and used Go Port Canaveral for our parking. The price was great and transportation to and from the port was on time and efficient. Will use this parking service in the future.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank bobo727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

Great service from Lea at time of booking....very patient and knowledgeable.....Hilton in cocoa beach was very nice.....safe parking....shuttle to and from cruise port efficient and well organized....no worries....a1..

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2018

The perfect Transfer. The bus was easy to find, clean, and fairly new. The driver was courteous and efficient and the price was right! Would definitely use this service again!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank csprings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate it. We hope we see you again on a future Port Canaveral cruise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go Port Canaveral also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Go Port Canaveral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing