We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Customer Service”
Review of Go Port Canaveral

Go Port Canaveral
Ranked #13 of 157 Transportation in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed December 11, 2018

We made a last minute decision to take a shuttle to the port and the customer service representatives on the phone and at the airport made it seamless and timely. We definitely recommend Go Port Canaveral.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Heidi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (808)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cruise ship"
in 69 reviews
"orlando airport"
in 87 reviews
"cruise parking"
in 17 reviews
"fairfield inn"
in 14 reviews
"royal caribbean"
in 9 reviews
"future cruises"
in 9 reviews
"comfortable bus"
in 8 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 9 reviews
"hotel shuttle"
in 11 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 10 reviews
"your luggage"
in 8 reviews
"mco"
in 78 reviews
"driver"
in 196 reviews
"titusville"
in 29 reviews
"cruisers"
in 15 reviews
"disembarked"
in 23 reviews
"ships"
in 17 reviews
Filter

54 - 58 of 809 reviews

Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

Used the service with the hotel package for a recent cruise and it was great. Stayed in a very nice airport hotel (Fairfield) then got picked up as scheduled for a ride to Port Canaveral. Very nice bus and good driver. Then we were picked up after the cruise and returned to the Orlando airport. Shuttles were supposed to run until 10:00 am after cruise but due to delays in customs ( some on strike), they continued service until all were taken care of. Driver even unloaded all bags while everyone stayed on the bus and put them all in a dry area as it was raining. Much appreciated! Price was good and all went as planned so we would do this again and would recommend.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank michelez474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

Very reasonably priced. Easy to find at the port. Friendly staff, clean bus and comfortable ride. Recommend highly and will use again.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank LightPacker771858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

The process of booking the transfer was easy. Once we arrived at the airport the person who was supposed to check us in was not at their station. When you call the number it tells you to look for red shirts but apparently they changed their uniform and didn’t update their message. Overall we made it to our cruise on time but it was a bit frustrating to track down someone when you’re pressed for time. The return transfer was easier because they had a manned station right outside the port. The price was reasonable and after we worked out the kinks it was easy.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank 254tamarae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine O, Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello there, We regret to hear about your experience. We’ve been listening to feedback from our cruisers and have recently updated our look in an effort to help us stand out more at the Orlando Airport and Port Canaveral. We apologize for the confusion locating us at the airport and hope you give us another opportunity to serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

Very good deal. Very good service. Transport to and from the port was smooth and easy. Eliminated was , last year, was the only stressful part of our cruise.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Frugaltraveler27886
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go Port Canaveral also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Go Port Canaveral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing