We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great deal”
Review of Go Port Canaveral

Go Port Canaveral
Ranked #13 of 157 Transportation in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed November 29, 2018 via mobile

Booking with go port Canaveral was great. Super easy and every thing all in one package. Picked us up from airport/took us to hotel/ took us to our cruise ship/ and returned to the hotel.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Heather N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (809)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cruise ship"
in 69 reviews
"orlando airport"
in 87 reviews
"cruise parking"
in 17 reviews
"fairfield inn"
in 14 reviews
"royal caribbean"
in 9 reviews
"future cruises"
in 9 reviews
"comfortable bus"
in 8 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 9 reviews
"hotel shuttle"
in 11 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 10 reviews
"your luggage"
in 8 reviews
"mco"
in 78 reviews
"driver"
in 196 reviews
"titusville"
in 29 reviews
"cruisers"
in 15 reviews
"disembarked"
in 23 reviews
"ships"
in 17 reviews
Filter

67 - 71 of 809 reviews

Reviewed November 28, 2018 via mobile

This was the first time we have used this company. We booked the package that included a hotel stay and transfers from the airport, to the cruise port, and back to the airport. Everything went very smoothly and we will definitely use them anytime we cruise out of this port in the future.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank qshari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2018

Seamless service!
The hotels shuttle picked us up and took us to the Marriott lakeside hotel which was fantastic! The next morning the shuttle was at the hotel, and took us directly to the cruise ship made great time and got our bags quickly and onto the ship.
on the way back we got on quickly and our bus was not too crowded so we got to relax on our way to the airport. Highly recommend this service

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank eliza261
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2018 via mobile

Used Goportcanaveral.com for the first time for booking hotel and transportation to and from airport, hotel, port and back to airport. Great service. No problems whatsoever.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Richelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

They picked us up right outside the rccl terminal for oasis. Found the red shirt they found us on the list. Brought us in a nice air conditioning bus clean and courteous driver.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Andy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go Port Canaveral also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Go Port Canaveral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing