We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent Customer Service

We were first time clients of GoPort Canaveral for our cruise. We would certainly recommend this... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
phnx61
,
Quakertown, Pennsylvania
The most amazing experience full of culture and beauty

My mom and I booked a cruise to the Bahamas Royal Caribbean Enchantment of the Seas and it was the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
AlyseOlympe
via mobile
Read all 774 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Orlando
from $14.99
More Info
from $21.99
More Info
from $14.99
More Info
from $29.99
More Info
Reviews (774)
Filter reviews
774 results
Traveler rating
538
96
58
23
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
538
96
58
23
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise ship orlando airport cruise parking fairfield inn future cruises royal caribbean comfortable bus highly recommend this service hotel shuttle comfortable ride your luggage mco driver titusville cruisers ships disembarked
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 774 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

Stayed at nice Marriott with airport and hotel transfers to & from MCO. Worth the money and much cheaper than Disney options.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Joncab5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018

Hi there. We're so glad that you had a positive experience with us! We love hearing from happy cruisers like you. We hope we see you again on a future Port Canaveral cruise.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018

We used the sleep and cruise option. Flew in on Sat to Orlando, spent the night and the bus picked us up at our Hotel and took us to the port the next morning. Smooth ride, friendly driver, dropped right up front at the Port. Ride back to the Airport was just as good.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank UncleTommy70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We love hearing from our cruisers and are glad that you had a good experience! We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018

Great service, nice buses and on-time drivers. Used Go Port Canaveral to book my hotel, store my car for 8 days, and for bus transportation to and from Royal Caribbean at Port Canaveral. The buses were clean and the drivers were on time. Vehicle storage was in a well lit parking lot at the Ramada Inn in Titusville, Fl - no problems. Overnight accommodations were at the Ramada Inn - it was clean and comfortable however the material condition of the room was below average. Needs to be updated/modernized. Overall though a pleasant experience with no snags - a good value for your dollar,,,,,,

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Lou F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

Chose this company so I wouldn’t have to bring a car seat for my daughter, since we are in a shuttle bus. They were easy to find from the hotel, and when our cruise was over. Never had to wait on the bus long before we started driving. Definitely will recommend to others.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Katherine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2018

Thanks for your positive words, Katherine! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2018 via mobile

Poor organization. Waited 1.5 hours for shuttle back from ship to car. They did not have an official list so were confused with the operation. Cheap but you will have to have patience with the long wait. They also claimed that they would pick up your luggage at your vehicle and did not.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews