We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Will use again - but will make sure we have ALL luggage before shuttle leaves

Since I now know what happened to our lost luggage I will provide a review. Online booking was... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Red1027
,
Fargo, North Dakota
Port Shuttle

We flew into orlando followed the instructions on the email. We found the location the bus was... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Mstrce7
Read all 883 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $26.49
More Info
from $179.99
More Info
from $11.99
More Info
from $15.99
More Info
Reviews (883)
Filter reviews
883 results
Traveler rating
609
119
70
23
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
609
119
70
23
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise ship orlando airport cruise parking fairfield inn future cruises royal caribbean highly recommend this service hotel shuttle comfortable ride mco driver company titusville cruisers ships disembarked customs
Filter
Updating list...
188 - 193 of 883 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2018

My family got exceptional value for the purchase of this package. The purchase experience was smooth, the website is easy to navigate and straightforward. The customer service team was readily available to answer questions and very friendly. The shuttle service was prompt, easy to find and also very friendly. There was no having to hunt for your shuttle, even in the chaos of disembarking a cruise ship. I will use these services again in the future and have recommended Go Port Canaveral to several other people already.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Whitney G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

We had read many reviews and was also told about Go Port Canaveral by our friends. Booking was super easy. Itinerary came and everything was fine. Drop off at the cruise terminal went seamlessly. Driver and everyone we came in contact with were super nice, friendly and helpful. On our return, we had to wait about 35 minutes before we were even picked up to go to our parking location. Then it took even longer to get to our car as we were the last stop after everyone else and their bags. In total it added about 1:15 to our trip and we had a 12 hour drive ahead of us. Maybe if there was smaller buses/more drivers we could have gotten to our car sooner. We would consider using them again if we are staying local after our cruise. The deal was still great though with hotel, park and shuttle service.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank TommyCh77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

Great package through goportcanaveral.com for snooze and cruise before our cruise left out. Very well worth the money!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank hnrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

First, the information packet we had was very thorough. The hotel we stayed in (Hampton Inn Orlando International Airport) was very clean, great breakfast, great location but the best part was the super friendly and helpful staff. The hotel was very close to the airport and restaurants and also had a shuttle to take you to local places. The bus to the Port was exactly on time and was clean. The driver was also very nice and helpful.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Alicia's P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2018

This was the first time we'd used this company. While the transfer from Port Canaveral to Orlando MCO airport was swift, there were a couple of issues that made the experience less pleasurable.

The greeters were wearing red shirts, but so were the people from the cruise line transportation. This created a little confusion.

The bus seats were cramped, with hardly any legroom. There were things sticking out of the seat back (bottle holder), making it even more difficult to find a comfortable position.

No communication from the driver. Not even a simple "hello, my name is...".

We'd like to have to be informed about:
- the route (pickup stop at other cruise terminal building)
- that upon arrival at the airport, all luggage was to be unloaded first (we found this very unnerving because we couldn't see the bags from our seats)

The bus stop was at MCO terminal A and that we had to walk quite a long way (over 15 minutes) to terminal B. It would be more customer friendly to have the bus go to that area as well, or to have dedicated buses per terminal.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank JPKraus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews