We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Review Highlights
Luxury pick up!

After a long ride from Charlotte, NC my son and I Stayed at the Quality Inn Kennedy Space Center... read more

Reviewed today
teesstuff2
,
Charlotte, North Carolina
Great experience!

Our shuttle picking us up from the hotel was a little late, but they called ahead and let the front... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Mslyndaleetravler
,
Charleston, West Virginia
via mobile
Read all 953 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $15.99
More Info
from $22.99
More Info
from $15.99
More Info
Reviews (953)
Filter reviews
953 results
Traveler rating
658
127
78
26
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
658
127
78
26
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise ship orlando airport cruise parking fairfield inn future cruises highly recommend this service hotel shuttle comfortable ride mco driver titusville cruisers gpc ships disembarked customs instructions
Filter
Updating list...
394 - 399 of 953 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2018

GPC was half the price of other options to get from the airport to the cruise terminal and was easy to book. We pre-booked the bus for when our flight landed so that we were sure to get a seat on the bus. The GPC desk takes a few minutes to find as it is in the bottom level and on the opposite end of the baggage claim. Checking into the desk is easy and we just had to wait a few minutes for the next bus. When we completed our cruise the GPC bus was easy to find and waiting for us in the same spot we arrived, so we knew exactly where to go. The only criticism we have of the process is that the bus driver would not let us off the bus until he had unloaded everyone's bags from under the bus, this took a long time because the bus was full.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank N5101EEjonathann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thanks for your positive review, Jonathan! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. As for the baggage on the shuttles, we do require passengers to wait until bags are unloaded to ensure that every bag is safely taken off the shuttle.
We hope that answers some questions and that you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

The drivers were very helpful. When we arrived back from the cruise, we didn't have to wait very long at all to be shuttled to our car.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank TennesseeChief
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thanks for your kind words! We appreciate you choosing us for your pre/post cruise travel needs and we hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

While a bit confusing to find the shuttle initially, everything was fine once onboard. The road to the port was very busy and we were stuck in the bus for quite a while, but nothing they could do about it.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank SUBnet192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you for your positive review! We do regret to hear that you experienced some of Orlando and Port Canaveral's heavy traffic, but are glad to hear that it did not impact your vacation negatively. Thank you for choosing Go Port Canaveral and we hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018

This is the first time we used Go Port Canaveral, but we would definitely use then again. The hotel associated with the stay was very close to the Orlando Airport and it was a very nice hotel. The parking and shuttle went smoothly. I worked out very well for us!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank djbush4031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you for your 5-star review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

Using GoPortcanaveral for us is a no brainer. This time we were unable to stay in coco beach before our trip but our hotel in orlando happened to be the same one my husband and I stayed in several years back and we were instantly reminded of the great experience and breakfast.
Goportcanaveral is well organized and has great communication. I would definitely use this company again for future cruises out of port canaveral.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank cssndrcorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you so much for your positive review and kind words! We're overjoyed to hear that you had a 'flawless' experience.
We hope to see you and your husband cruising out of Port Canaveral again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews