We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great quick cruise

Used the service with the hotel package for a recent cruise and it was great. Stayed in a very nice... read more

Reviewed today
michelez474
,
Valparaiso, Indiana
via mobile
Port Canaveral to MCO transport

Very reasonably priced. Easy to find at the port. Friendly staff, clean bus and comfortable ride... read more

Reviewed today
LightPacker771858
via mobile
Read all 756 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Orlando
from $60.99
More Info
from $179.99
More Info
from $127.99
More Info
from $14.99
More Info
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveler rating
522
95
58
22
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
522
95
58
22
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cruise ship orlando airport cruise parking fairfield inn future cruises royal caribbean comfortable bus highly recommend this service hotel shuttle comfortable ride your luggage mco driver titusville cruisers ships disembarked
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 756 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

Perfect service. No wait. We arrived in a different terminal so we had to walk to terminal A. No worries.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank leanne e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Hi Leanne. We're so happy to hear you experienced perfect service! We love hearing from happy cruisers like you. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2018 via mobile

He felt fortunate to find this snooze and cruise package. Saved us about $120, looking through this company

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Hi Marie. We're glad you had a good experience with us! We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

Smooth and easy transport to Port Canaveral. I have nothing else to write but trip advisor forces me to use 100 wordd

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Iam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Thanks for your kind words! We're glad you experienced good service with us. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018

Go Port Canaveral transfers were very easy. Dropped us off right at the cruise terminal and return was just as easy to get back. Definitely recommend.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank clareev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Hi there. We're so glad you experienced great and easy service with us. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Overall package was worry-free and ok. However, longer wait time at airport for shuttle 45+ min and hotel was busier with noises from road and airport. In the future, it may be a bit cheaper to price in Uber or car rental and select more hotel of choice closer to cruise ships or less populated area. With a little upfront work, the overall value may be achieved including pickups, drop-offs and running around at our family's schedule.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank palateforgoodfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Thank you for your review! We regret to hear you experienced a wait at the airport. At peak times, heavy traffic may impact wait times in Port Canaveral and Orlando. We are glad to hear you had a worry-free experience, though! We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews