We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go Port Canaveral!”
Review of Go Port Canaveral

Go Port Canaveral
Ranked #13 of 153 Transportation in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Our family used Go Port Canaveral for transfer from Orlando airport to RC terminal in Port Canaveral. Very efficient operation, you can tell that they have done it more than once. And the pricing is great!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sofia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Hi Sofia. Thanks for your kind words! We're glad we were able to provide efficient service to you. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (755)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cruise ship"
in 63 reviews
"orlando airport"
in 78 reviews
"cruise parking"
in 15 reviews
"fairfield inn"
in 14 reviews
"future cruises"
in 9 reviews
"royal caribbean"
in 8 reviews
"comfortable bus"
in 8 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 8 reviews
"hotel shuttle"
in 10 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 9 reviews
"your luggage"
in 8 reviews
"mco"
in 70 reviews
"driver"
in 182 reviews
"titusville"
in 29 reviews
"cruisers"
in 14 reviews
"ships"
in 17 reviews
"disembarked"
in 21 reviews
Filter

215 - 219 of 756 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

I used GoPort Canaveral for prearranged ground transportation to and from a cruise port via Orlando International Airport. The beginning was a bit rocky as they were a bit difficult to find. Larger, visible, signage would be great as the doors inside the airport are not labeled with numbers that match the parking space "A18". Once I located the desk inside the airport, everything else ran smoothly from beginning to end. My return to the airport was just as easy and seamless. Each staff person that I encountered -4 people-oriented were very pleasant and friendly. I would definitely use the service again as well as recommend it to others!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank VoyageVirtuoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

We used them for transportation to the airport after our cruise. Very clean buses inside & out. Seats were very comfortable. Our driver, James, was very nice. Played a movie while we were on the road. Would definitely use them again.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank TN-LOVERS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Hi there. Thank you for your positive review and the kind words about James! We'll be sure to let him know. we hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2018 via mobile

Our experience at the Port was perfect. They were pleasant and speedy. I would definitely go this route again. Thank you!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank christineatl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Thanks for your kind words! We're so happy to hear we were able to provide perfect service. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2018 via mobile

I was hesitant to book on Go Port Canaveral. You know when they say when something sounds too good to be true, it usually is? Not so the case with this package. We got prompt transportation from Orlando airport to the Fairfield, transport to the port on cruise day, and shuttle back to airport when our glorious trip was over. Including the room, we paid just over $200! Prompt, courteous, reliable. What else can you ask for!? Don’t hesitate- use these folks!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Denise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2018

Thank you so much for your positive review, Denise! We're happy to hear we were able to provide you great service and are so glad that you had such a positive first experience with us. We hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go Port Canaveral also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Go Port Canaveral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing