We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service! We'll use you again!”
Review of Go Port Canaveral

Go Port Canaveral
Ranked #16 of 144 Transportation in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed July 1, 2018

If you're going on a cruise from Port Canaveral, this is the best service to use!! Fly Snooze Cruise really fits the bill, and is very reasonably priced.

Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (605)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cruise ship"
in 39 reviews
"orlando airport"
in 47 reviews
"cruise parking"
in 11 reviews
"fairfield inn"
in 9 reviews
"coach bus"
in 5 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 5 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 5 reviews
"dropped off"
in 5 reviews
"mco"
in 36 reviews
"driver"
in 112 reviews
"titusville"
in 19 reviews
"ships"
in 14 reviews
"gpc"
in 8 reviews
"cruisers"
in 7 reviews
"disembarked"
in 13 reviews
"customs"
in 7 reviews
"seas"
in 5 reviews
Filter

77 - 81 of 605 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2018 via mobile

Great link to get help with reservations pre and post cruise. Got the hotel with shuttle to and from the port and breakfast before we left. They took care of everything. I will definitely be using them again.

Thank tshall63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

We recently booked our round trip transportation to the terminal and a hotel through this company. The drivers were on time each way, they were nice, and the buses were very clean. However , our experience with the shuttle from the airport to the Fairfield Inn was HORRIBLE! We called the hotel 4 times looking for the shuttle driver and were given the run around. We were standing outside where they told us and while we were on the phone with the hotel the shuttle driver told a LIE and said we were a NO SHOW and not standing where we were supposed to be!! Each time we called we got a different story . It was so bad a shuttle driver from the SHERATON hotel offered to drop us off there. I would definitely use the GO Port Canaveral for shuttle service to the cruise terminal again, but I would definitely NOT book a package with the FAIRFIELD INN!!! Maybe Go Port Canaveral should not contract with them and use a hotel with better service.

Thank kmeyan09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer M, Digital Marketing Assistant at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hi there. We're glad you had a good experience with our transportation but regret to hear that you had a poor experience with our partners at the Fairfield Inn. Can you please direct message us with your reservation number so we can investigate this issue further?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2018 via mobile

Great job! No issues. Thanks
Bus service and luggage handling were provided. The time schedule was as advertised.

Thank crwertz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2018

Hi there. We're so glad you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your positive review and hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2018

The price is great. For a family of 5 least $ I could find. The waiting area in the airport is not great (no food, drinks, vendors etc...) and the wait was a little long. But I would use then again for sure.

Thank Donna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katherine O, Digital Marketing Manager at Go Port Canaveral, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Hi Donna. We appreciate your review! While we think it would be neat to have food vendors near our waiting area located in the Airport, these kinds of decisions are made by the Airport itself. There are, however, plenty of food options available throughout the Airport. Thank you for the suggestion though and we hope you choose Go Port Canaveral again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go Port Canaveral also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Go Port Canaveral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing