We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Easy going shuttle to the airport”
Review of Go Port Canaveral

Go Port Canaveral
Ranked #13 of 153 Transportation in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

Kind staff, comfortable cars, easy and fast. The shuttles are going the whole morning, there is no fixed time. Just go out and catch your bus

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Kai K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (755)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"cruise ship"
in 63 reviews
"orlando airport"
in 78 reviews
"cruise parking"
in 15 reviews
"fairfield inn"
in 14 reviews
"future cruises"
in 9 reviews
"royal caribbean"
in 8 reviews
"comfortable bus"
in 8 reviews
"highly recommend this service"
in 8 reviews
"hotel shuttle"
in 10 reviews
"comfortable ride"
in 9 reviews
"your luggage"
in 8 reviews
"mco"
in 70 reviews
"driver"
in 182 reviews
"titusville"
in 29 reviews
"cruisers"
in 14 reviews
"ships"
in 17 reviews
"disembarked"
in 21 reviews
Filter

294 - 298 of 756 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2018

This is the second time I'm used Go Port Canaveral and have been very pleased both times. I would recommend them highly.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Kathy0444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018

Knew exactly what they were doing, efficient and friendly. Great price. Employees were professional and easy to identify with the red shirts. Driver was skilled, luggage handled nicely, comfortable bus with roomy seats. Clear instructions via email as well as verbally. Recommend highly.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank vickih307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2018 via mobile

Got the cruise and stay package. Great price for the hotel and round trip from the hotel to Port Canaveral and back to the airport after the cruise. The bus was on time going and coming back and both drivers were friendly and had an enjoyable trip. Would highly recommend

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Dmt229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed May 5, 2018

I had a wonderful experience using Go Port Canaveral to get to my cruise in April/May 2018. I made a last minute booking and was able to secure a spot for both my husband and myself. The staff were easily identifiable and super friendly. The buses were clean and well maintained and the drivers personable and professional. I would highly recommend using this service!

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank bluemagic1920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Go Port Canaveral also viewed

 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Go Port Canaveral? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing