We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing home away from home.”
other travelers have booked this property
Our beautiful private house with no rear neighbors!  Very private pool area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our beautiful private house with no rear neighbors!  Very private pool area.
Our stunning PRIVATE pool area. No rear neighbors Our fully furnished kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Our beautiful private house with no rear neighbors!  Very private pool area.
Our stunning PRIVATE pool area. No rear neighbors
Our fully furnished kitchen area
Beautiful retro Kitchen
Kitchen with breakfast bar
Living room area with couches and love seat very large
Our Dining area
Our outdoor covered Lanai... huge outdoor area
Beautiful Master Bathroom
Bedroom #2 with queen bed
Guest Bathroom leading out to the pool area
Private POOL... NO rear neighbors!!
Club house with community pool down the street
Playground one block down from our house
Tennis and Basketball courts one block from our house for your use.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Samma1468...
1 review
“Amazing home away from home.”
Reviewed November 3, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My name is Jean Fairweather. I rented this beautiful home with my friend Susan, my daughter Jennifer and my two grandchildren. From the moment we walked in the front door we felt at home. There isn't anything missing. This home is elegant yet children friendly. I would definitely recommend this rental. I can't wait to visit it again in the future.
Jean

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 5, 2017
Thanks for such a nice review. We would love to have you come back and visit our FL home again sometime. We try our best to make it a nice home away from home for our guests. Janet & Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 21, 2017
Awe... you are very Welcome!! We do our best to make it a Happy Home away from Home for you. Please come back and visit us again anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
junegarte...
Charleston, West Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Home very good price.”
Reviewed June 27, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Home was nice, the pool is great! My grandkids loved the pool. They had so much fun. This home is so close to the Parks. We went to 4 of the Parks. The neighbors that live next door was so nice too. This home is so clean. The home is close to Super Walmart this is a Plus! Every thing you need is in this home. Will come back again. Loved the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2017
Thanks so much and come back and visit anytime! Our private pool is always a hit... glad you enjoyed it. Janet & Dave
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Mar 17, 2017
Thanks Crystal for the great review!! We love the privacy and the neighborhood too.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing