We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Soooo awesome”
Review of Fantasmic!

Fantasmic!
Ranked #2 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A live Disney production held at the Hollywood Hills Amphitheater at Disney-MGM Studios featuring Disney characters, performers and pyrotechnics.
Mastic, New York
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Soooo awesome”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Don't miss Fantasmic- if you are going to disneyland or disney world just do what you gotta do and make sure you see it at least once. Every time I watch fantasmic, I enjoy it more than the time before.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank blackacex2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

14,047 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11,070
    2,039
    687
    162
    89
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“DO NOT MISS THIS SHOW!!”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This show is so amazing there are no words! From start to finish you will be mesmerized!! The special effects are incredible. I would not take very young children to this show. It is very intense.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tammie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Always a good time!”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

A show you cannot miss when you are visiting WDW. Yes it is crowded, and you need to arrive early to get a great seat but it is worth it to see this one of a kind show!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank missrebecca76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clermont, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
49 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Better than expected”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Fantasmic, for us, is not as exciting as the fireworks, but it's still an excellent show. We're not in love with parades or plays, but this combines the two along with additional small pyrotechnics, fire, and water movies. It's very fast paced and has most of the Disney characters on display, but beware, it's a very loud presentation and can be a little scary for young kids. We really enjoyed it and would certainly recommend it to all.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 19NH50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Brilliant show”
Reviewed July 26, 2013

I loved the show, my 14 year old son didn't quite appreciate it though. Get there early to secure a good seat

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank julesw62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fantasmic! also viewed

 

Been to Fantasmic!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing