We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fantasmic!

Fantasmic!
Ranked #2 of 71 Concerts & Shows in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A live Disney production held at the Hollywood Hills Amphitheater at Disney-MGM Studios featuring Disney characters, performers and pyrotechnics.
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013 via mobile

Just got home from seeing this show, it was awesome. The whole family from 3-59 loved it lots!!!!
We might even go again next week...

Helpful?
Thank Lakeworth1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

13,897 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10,951
    2,026
    675
    161
    84
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Show!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

Definitely a must-see if you are at Hollywood Studios! Loved it just as much the second time as I did years before!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank sparklerrr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
232 reviews
113 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
“AWESOME!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

Awesome show - so much to look at and a nice ending to a fun day at Hollywood Studios. Even if they tell you there is only standing room - go ahead and go in, chances are there are still plenty of seats. We sat on the far side which eliminated a little of the view, but nice to get out ahead of the crowd. If you sit in the very front rows you will get a little wet and the flames are pretty hot.

We slipped out just before the end to get ahead of the crowd and then missed the fire works. Another time, I think I would stay through the fireworks, or at least be standing in the back by that time.

Definitely a must see, but I don't know that I would want to sit and wait too long ahead of time to get a good seat.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank travelwitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantasmic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2013

Very good show that Magic Kingdom puts on at the end of the day. I enjoyed the fireworks part very much.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bichonlover2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Acworth, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spectacular!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 9, 2013

GET IN LINE AN HOUR BEFORE SHOW! We had great seats. The show was amazing. This is a must see show. I highly recommend it. It is NOT scary like some people say. If your kid can watch any Disney movie in its entirety, they can watch this.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fantasmic! also viewed

 

Been to Fantasmic!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing