We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WorldQuest Orlando Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,155)
Filter reviews
2,155 results
Traveler rating
1,296
530
188
78
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,296
530
188
78
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsworld questthree bedroomfull kitchencontinental breakfastwasher and dryercleaning feebath condodisney parksstayed in buildingscreened in porchpool areatwin bedshot tubhome away from homecleaning servicefresh towelsminute drive
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,001 - 1,006 of 2,155 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2012

Our recent stay at WorldQuest was amazing. The staff was great, and the grounds are beautiful and serene. It is a little off the "main drag" but that is what we loved most about it, so nice and quiet. Since we had a car we had no problems, it is very convenient and quick to get to anywhere from this location. The rooms are gorgeous, nicely decorated, and well set up for any length of stay. The king size bed was a little hard, but not enough to cause us any loss of sleep. Considering these are full service "apartments", I am actually surprised they even offer breakfast, (no other places like this do) - we just used our fully equipped kitchen, but if we needed toast or fruit we just went and got it to bring back to the room. I will recommend this place to all my friends. We will be staying here again in the future for sure.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sandi b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

We stayed in a 3 bedroom 3 bathroom condo and could not find an issue with it. We had everything we needed and then some. Having a functioning kitchen made it easy to save some cash on food. Although, I would recommend having a car or a rental. We figured we would use transit since we were only in town for a few days but the resort isn't anywhere near a bus stop and is surrounded by busy highways so even walking wasn't a true option.

The pool was great, even during peak hours it was easy to find a spot to lounge and the happy hour specials at the tiki bar were a fun treat.

The only thing I found is that the family above us liked to slam their patio door and slide the chairs across the floor. So on a couple mornings when we had planned to sleep in, things didn't quite pan out that way.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JennehF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We reserved a two bedroom hotel for four nights in building one (close to the main lobby and the pool). The room was great with a full kitchen, and washer and dryer. The boys liked getting up in the morning and eating breakfast out on the screened in deck overlooking the pool. We were there in November and even after a full day at Disney world we still managed to swim and the pool was heated.

Room Tip: Building 1 or 2 Top two floors
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BAhrens1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

We stayed in World Quest in 2009 for 9 days. We were a little disappointed with how far away it was from the shops. We were a little disillusioned by that after thinking we could walk there and it took us over half an hour to find anything. The resort itself is beautiful and the accomodation was great we had a two bedroom two bathroom with laundry facilities. The breakfast was very disappointing which was included. We found that everything was sweet and the coffee awful and not much variety liked we would have hoped for. The buses to take us to Disneyworld parks were great and as it is the last stop before the parks we weren't on buses for a long time. We were first off for coming home too which was great after walking the Disney Parks all day. The staff were helpful, this was our first time to the USA and couldn't believe that most of the people we met were from South America in the resort. We did find a great taxi driver whom we got his card and anytime we needed to go somewhere we phoned him and he picked us up and dropped us. This was much cheaper than hiring a car and he agreed on a set price and was great the day we had to leave for the airport he was there early in the morning ready to take us we were more than willing to give him all our US dollars that we had left for a tip as we were grateful that he looked after us so well, we found him the day we shopped at Wallmart. He was a great source of information and certainly not a rip off.

Room Tip: we were on the second floor which was fine as it was nice to sit on the verandah and look out over the pool area and it was all screened so there was no insects eating us.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GlenyssAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We stayed at WorldQuest for 7 nights. We had a 2-BR condo and it was very nice. It had 2 bathrooms, a full kitchen (stove/oven, full size refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave), stacker washer/dryer. Each bedroom had a tv as well as the living area and there was an enclosed porch off the back with a table and chairs. Each morning there was a breakfast at the lobby with bagels, muffins, toast, various cereals, juices, coffee and fruit. It worked for us as it helped to save money on having to go out each morning for breakfast. The pool is very big and clean. The hot tub was okay, but when we were there it had a very bad smell. We didn't spend a lot of time in that. The Disney Parks are about 10 minutes away and Universal Studios is about 15/20 minutes. We would certainly stay here again. It is nice and clean.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JodiR95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews