We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really good food” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Tony Roma's

Tony Roma's
Reserve with OpenTable
Tony Roma's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #144 of 3,745 Restaurants in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups, Families with children, Bar scene, Kids, Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Sand Lake
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Really good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

Had a fantastic dinner there with some friends 2 years ago. The restaurant was really good with nice and skilled staff and fantastic food.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tomten67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,599 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    777
    502
    167
    90
    63
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“great ribs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

my guys loved the ribs here good choices on the menu busy place always a good sign we ate here few nights always got a table within a few minutes staff kept on their toes here but do a good job service good reasonably priced

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank IrishCruisers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Georgia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good family meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Steak, chicken, and ribs were all wonderful. The wait was minimal on a weeknight around 6pm. The best part of our experience was our waiter!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Stephanie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devon
Level Contributor
65 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“"Ambient surroundings; good food"!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 23, 2013

Having driven through the worst ever storm from Legoland; we arrived on International Drive! We had seen Tony Roma's previous so decided to check it out! We were quickly shown to our table and a very cheery waiter introduced himself! We were impressed to say the least! The food was amazing and the service was excellent! The Manager on hand at all times checking if you were satisfied! We were served bread and garlic butter to start with; then Our Son ordered the Beef Ribs - 6 of the hugest ribs arrived you had to see it to believe it!! My Husband and I both had chicken dishes which were absolutely delicious! Our Daughter in Law had Baby back Ribs and our Grandson ate from the children's menu! Both were equally satisfied! We were all handed warm wipes to clean up after our meal! The only restaurant so far to do this and such a nice touch! Desserts were gorgeous! We will definitely eat here again!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank DevonCountryBumkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
60 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2013

Wow, what great ribs. And such. Good service. So tasty and worth a visit. Best ribs ever. Must go here and enjoy.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tony Roma's also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Tony Roma's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing