We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from our pool of the 16th green at Southern Dunes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our pool of the 16th green at Southern Dunes
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
View from our pool of the 16th green at Southern Dunes
Living room
Downstairs Guest Room
View to 16th green from pool area
Spacious Master
View of golf course from upstairs Master bedroom
Master bath with over sized tub
Oversized tub in Master
Fully equipped kitchen with all utensils  (turnkey)
Dining area
Upstairs guest bedroom 2
Gameroom
View of Southern Dunes as you pass the security gate
Clubhouse at Southern Dunes (restaurant on site)
Guest enjoying Seaworld with her daughter- 19 minutes
Aerial view Google Maps
One of two community pools with workout facility
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Holly S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Villa!!!”
Reviewed July 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was perfect for us with two active tweens! The pool was a huge bonus and we had plenty of room to spread out in the house. Would definitely stay here again! Only about a 20 min drive to the parks ⛵️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jrbbusine...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“BEWARE”
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We arrived to this place dirty, holes in the door, yard unkept, comforter with an odor and couch covers with holes, stained carpets, scratched up walls. He lied about location ( Orlando) it's Haines city, lied about having a hot tub and a grill, nowhere to be found.Obviously has issues with communication, flipkey and his rental agreement is totally different. Accused us of stealing cheap towels, breaking a chair and dog hair and ruining a 1970's comforter that had a strong odor, he later admitted that it now has to be dry cleaned because of pet hair, so apparently he doesn't wash them between customers.I've rented several places on here and never had this issue before, he threatened me if I left him a negative review, I'm actually attaching the conversation to this review. By the end he told me to "f off" how professional. Stay far far away!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2017
..yes. OWNERS..beware of renting to this guest who will break all your rules, bring dogs that will urinate and deficate all over your property and damage furniture and tear down your drapes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed June 18, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We do everything in our power to ensure out guests enjoy their stay. We know how special a vacation can be with family and great memories can never be taken away
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin H
Summerville
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well on my way! So impressed”
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I have not actually stayed at this lovely rental yet however, my family and I plan to book in December for our multi- family vacation. This place looks absolutely amazing with all the comforts of home and the amenities to match. I can't wait to meet with the seemingly friendly and fair home owners. See you soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Robin
Thank you for your kind words. I'm confident we will live up to your expectations. See you in December
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Road79921...
1 review
“Great mini vacation”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great location with stores close by, will definitely stay here again, clean and very affordable.
Beautiful home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The location was great with all the stores close
Liked least: A 45min drive from Disney
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We appricate great guests that care for our property.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing