We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BFraser17
Dartmouth, Canada
2 reviews
“Excellent location!”
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Aviana Pool Villa is a beautiful home for a small family with children - close proximity to Disney. The private pool is a wonderful way to begin or end your day! Cyndee and Brett were excellent to deal with and always responded quickly to any of our needs! Thank you for a wonderful vacation!!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
143janetj
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family vacation was a success!”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The home was very nice and in a good location. It was easy getting to the parks each day. It takes about 20 minutes to drive to Disney from here. We loved the location and the neighborhood.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mar862015
New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding”
Reviewed September 8, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Loved the rental was very comfortable and relaxing you have all the necessities you need. Very clean and a plus with washer and dryer.The pool was very clean and heated. I would defiantely go back and highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy in the rooms
Liked least: some dusting to do on the lamp fixtures
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 26, 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us.
Reed Investment Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jlbartley...
Chesterfield, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Home! Great Location!”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was the 2nd time we stayed in this same house. There were 8 of us & 2 small dogs! It worked out great! The house is spacious, the pool is great & Aviana is a great place to stay! Looking forward to going back next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That we could bring our 2 small dogs! It worked out great!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 26, 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us.
Reed Investment Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chris F
Herrin, Illinois
1 review
“Great Location. Very well kept and plenty of room for the kids!”
Reviewed August 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This was our fourth stay with Disney Pool Villas. It is always amazing. There was a slight problem with the AC and I was able to call Cyndee and have it fixed even though it was Memorial Day. The house as always was clean and comfortable a home away from home. We look forward to renting again this fall! Would not rent from anyone else.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We enjoyed the Jack and Jill Bathroon for the Kids
Liked least: Loved everything about the house.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 26, 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us.
Reed Investment Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
April D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best vacation I have had beautiful.”
Reviewed July 23, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

To the Reed family thanks for letting my family and I enjoy your beautiful vacation home we loved it so much we were not ready to leave and yes we will be back next year for sure and we are going to stay longer.you guys was so helpful with anything we needed.I don't think we would have been happy in a hotel I am so glad we picked
your property.your kid and pet friendly and that's a plus.and I have a 5 month old and a 1 year old and you had everything I needed pack and play car seat and stroller couldn't ask for more.Thanks again to the Reed family property's see you next year.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DisneyDad...
North Port, Florida
2 reviews
“Another Great Home!”
Reviewed March 7, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

This is the second time we've booked a rental home with Disney Pool Villas and we were not disappointed. Always in great neighborhoods that aren't noisy and are conveniently located near Disney. This home was only a few miles from a Publix and I-4, which is super convenient. As always, you can't beat the value of a rental property like this. My family enjoys having room to relax and a kitchen to cook in. The kids loved the game room!
We'll be looking to book again on our next trip with Disney Pool Villas!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing