We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent get away”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PennyT16
Mount Forest, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent get away”
Reviewed March 31, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had an excellent get away at Tuscan Hills Disney Villa. Everything was clean and welcoming. Staff were helpful. The pool area was great with areas for sun and shade. The outside bathroom by the pool was an excellent idea especially for our group with young children. The large park near by was great for our children to run and use up extra energy. Kids loved the bunk beds and the themed bedrooms and games room. We would rent this property again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort of the house and pool area
Liked least: some of the tupperware in the house needed to be replaced due to general wear and tear.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
melissa04...
Maine
1 review
“Great vacation rental!”
Reviewed December 30, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Tuscan Hills was a great vacation rental! The home was very clean and comfy! We have already booked the home for 2016! Much thanks to Pat Reed and Cyndee Loos for making the booking process so easy!

Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DisneyDad...
North Port, Florida
2 reviews
“Excellent Home!”
Reviewed September 24, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Our entire party enjoyed this home immensely! The beds were super comfortable, plenty of bathrooms, great layout with a Master bedroom downstairs, plenty of TVs, quiet rooms, and quiet neighborhood.
The downstairs Master bedroom was perfect for my mother and father since my mother can't go up and down stairs easily. The kids and adults alike enjoyed the pool. the neighborhood was very quiet and easy to get to with just one turn off of 27. Disney World was a short drive along with 192 and I-4. Everyone in our travelling party had a great time at this house and would stay here again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2015
Thank you for your review of Tuscan Hills Disney Villa. It is one of our favorite homes. We look forward to having you and your family stay with us in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
X1858JSsa...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“AMAZING TRIP - BEAUTIFUL HOUSE”
Reviewed May 26, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We rented this house for our Disney world trip with a group of 10 people in May. I can not say enough good things about this property. We were a little leary at first to stay off of Disney grounds. Then we found this rental property! It was perfect! Our contact was cindee and she was AMAZING from start to finish. The booking process was easy and they answered every question we had. They were extremely thorough with everything. All and any information needed was given and clearly explained. The whole process put us at ease. About the house: it was exactly as advertised. It was very clean and had almost everything we needed (no full length mirrors). The rooms were huge and everything was in good working order. The pool and patio area was where we spent a lot of time and it was great! ( loved The outdoor bathroom too)The kids loved it, no pool heat necessary!The enclosure was great to keep out any outside critters. We really had no issues with bugs of any kind. We did find two bugs, but considering the climate, no big deal. The game room was also a huge win for us. The master suite downstairs was the BEST. And it was super handy to have our own washer and dryer in the house. All the rooms were very comfortable ( this was the first vacation my husband had no issues sleeping and he has horrible back problems) and spacious. The house was located in a. great area and it was easy to get to everything we needed. The drive to Disney parks was only about 20 minutes. Our whole group was super pleased with this house and would definitely do it again! It was just so nice to have a beautiful place to come home to and relax and unwind from busy days at the parks. THANK YOU for the awesome experience!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2015
Thank you for staying with us. We like our Tuscan Hills Disney Villa as much as you and we are glad you had a great time. We look forward to your next stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debra H
Burke, New York
1 review
“it was a great house i love it”
Reviewed March 2, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

cyndi the person we dealt with was very wonderful the house was everything the pictures show and then some my grandkids were in the pool and hot tub everyday I would rent this house again everything was wonderful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: there was not one thing i did not like about this house it was wonderful
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2015
Yes Cyndee does and great job and enjoys making your vacation perfect. Please keep us in mind for your next trip to the Orlando Area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing