We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house, lots of amenities”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Orlando, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
justmesbn
South Bend, Indiana
1 review
“Great house, lots of amenities”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

In a quiet, pretty, gated community, this house offers plenty of space for larger parties, many amenities, including a game room with pool table, arcade game and three X boxes with larger screen TVs , Disney themed children's suite, spacious dining area, kitchen open to family room and four masters with en suite bathrooms. 20 minutes from Disney and area attractions. Comfortable beds, very clean house. Large pool with spa and lanai dining area. Management staff was very friendly and attentive.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rhoagster
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Awesome place to stay woith our large family”
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, just 15 minutes from all the Disney attractions.
House worked out perfect for our family of 13 people.
plenty of room for everyone and the kids loved the game room and the pool. we couldn't keep them out of it! The kitchen was huge, and worked really well for the massive amount of food we had to make every day. having 2 coffee pots was a huge bonus for our crews! The screened in pool and gas grill were a fantastic addition, as it was pretty hot for early May, and we love to grill all the time.
The property manager, Brett, was right on top of anything that we needed.
He promptly came and fixed a door lock on one of the sliding door, and even brought us a new frying pan to replace a worn out one!
One of the best things I liked was the security. Even when the kids were pushing the front door lock too many times, someone called to check on us and k=make sure everything was ok and there was nothing wrong. My youngest son, who lives in Orlando even got to bring his dog to stay with us.
Very well managed and reasonably priced. We'll definitely stay use one of their homes again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conner H
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed May 18, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The house was as beautiful as the pictures, if not better. It is well kept and there is plenty to do right at the home. Located in a very quiet neighborhood, you can escape the craziness of the theme parks. The house itself is huge, perfect for a larger family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison C
1 review
“Best family vacation”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My in laws were looking for a house to fit 13 people in. This was the perfect house. It was clean and very well maintained. The pool and the game room kept the kids entertained for hours. Disney was only a 20-25 minute drive and sea world was 30 minutes. It was the perfect house and the perfect size for all of us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
normahoag
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Exactly what we expected, pet friendly”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location we stayed at was very close to the Disney attractions, Sea World and Universal. We were there for my son's graduation from UCF and was a short drive to get there. There was 13 of us and we had more than enough room for sleeping quarters and everyone had their own bathrooms.

The pictures of the house were exactly what we rented. Having a pool and game room for my 5 grandchildren was great. The adults enjoyed them too and especially the hot tub. It kept the kids busy while we were able to enjoy cooking on the grill and eating together as a family with a large table that accomadated us all.

This property included the extra's that we needed such as high chairs, portacrib and a dog crate.

This house was amazing and made our vacation complete. I would definitely rent this house or anyone of your rentals again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JCreed27
1 review
“Great home!”
Reviewed July 29, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Beautiful home with plenty of room! Pool and game room were great for the kids! All household items we needed for the week were provided which made the stay a lot easier. I called and asked that they come clean the pool and it was done the same day. Great customer service.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 26, 2016
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay with us.
Reed Investment Properties
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MyraRouge
Thibodaux, Louisiana
1 review
“Great Family Vacation”
Reviewed May 2, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The home was perfect for our vacation. Roomy, well equipped. The kids loved the pool and game room. And everyone from Disney pool villas was friendly and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area was perfect!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing