We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had lunch in Norway at the princess Lunch”

Epcot World Showcase
Ranked #13 of 428 things to do in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Portland, Oregon, United States
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Had lunch in Norway at the princess Lunch”
Reviewed December 2, 2013

The princess Lunch in Norway is an excellent way for the Family's princess to meet several of the Disney Princesses. The food is good, and I particularly enjoyed the Appatiser buffet.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Greg H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11,386 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7,644
    2,421
    914
    286
    121
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Went for the rides stayed for the food :)”
Reviewed December 1, 2013 via mobile

The day we attended epcot it just rained and rained so didnt spend tomuch time out and about but after enjoying All the rides we decided to get some food, so we walked around slowly deciding on what to have we stopped of in "germany" for a caramel covered marshmallow which were delicous but at $6 each was a little steep. We then went to japan and decided to eat here and wow im glad we did, it was an excellent experience the food was so fresh and tasty and i must admit that it was the best priced meal we had on our entire trip. Hihgly recommend this food area think we spent around $65 for two people drinks included

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Spike_whoof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
scotland
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“dont miss this place out”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

i cant rate epcot high enough every person comes out tiered we all had great fun the fire works at the end are great make sure you dont miss them your transport will wait on you as they waited untill all the fire works finished and ten mins after b4 they leave.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank kindbenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Santa Margarita, California
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
48 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Go Hungry”
Reviewed November 30, 2013

Out of all the places at Disney World to eat, this is where the best food is. If you are booking a meal plan through Disney, make your reservations ASAP. Everything books up. This is also a great place to shop, so bring a lot of money. Not the best place if your looking for rides. That is in the other area's of Epcot.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
288 reviews
131 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
“Love Epcot, but so busy due to the food and wine festival ”
Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

We visited here in November on a Sunday, so we was expecting it to be busy but it was packed!
We've visited here a few times before, we just love to explore all the countries.
When we visited the food and wine festival was on, which I wasn't expecting to be busy, how wrong was I it was heaving! Huge crowds and long lines everywhere!
We didn't try any of the foods or wines from the different countries, as the lines were huge and the food was expensive!
Plus there was a lot of people drinking alcohol early in the day, being quite loud wasn't expecting this at a Disney park.
Maybe it was just because it was a Sunday and that's why it was so busy, but would avoid that time of year to visit.

Helpful?
Thank lou98uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Epcot World Showcase also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to Epcot World Showcase? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing