We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not up to standard”
Review of D-Luxe Burger

D-Luxe Burger
Ranked #46 of 342 Quick Bites in Orlando
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Called in here as a group of 4 and after being frequent visitors to the states expected a half decent burger, they must have been having a poor day. All the burgers we chose were decidedly average and they forgot to give us our milkshakes and after prompting the wait staff for them we weren't greeted with the usual apologies etc, just had them delivered to the table and the waitress just walked away without any comments whatsoever, shame really as the burgers were poor anyway and this only compounded our feelings of having made a mistake!
Needless to say we won't patronise this outlet again

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank B5409VOalexh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (789)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 789 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came here twice, lovely chicken burgers and fries also had the s’mores shake which was amazing and good selection of sauces to help yourself

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ca5282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We ate here one evening after hearing good things about this restaurant, we had a straight burger and fries, and my mum had the children’s meal of chicken nuggets and fries, her portion of fries was actually larger than our full size meals! It was expensive for what it was, the only good thing to say was the staff were great

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Flange51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The burgers are huge. The buns are not that great but meat and extras were delicious. The fries are really good-fresh. Service is quick and pleasant. Nice place and price is not bad for Disney.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank bli1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2019

Called in with my family for dinner lovely fresh huge burgers and fries super gelato shakes pleasant staff plenty of seating great all round

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank G M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed D-Luxe Burger also viewed

Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
Orlando, Central Florida
 
Orlando, Central Florida
 

Been to D-Luxe Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing